Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy!
Bought these goggles for my eight year old son. He loves them as they let no water in whatsoever and thinks they look really cool! As a consequence, he no longer has to constantly adjust them and can concentrate on his swimming instead.
Published 23 months ago by Miss S

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars junior? or kids?
these are v well made, lovely box to store in, nice easy ajustment ,,, but i would describe as kids rather than junior as these only just fit my 9 year old lad, who is average size for his age, theyl do for now but only because he needs them now and i dont have time to exchange.
Published 17 months ago by Ms S. Willetts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy!, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
Bought these goggles for my eight year old son. He loves them as they let no water in whatsoever and thinks they look really cool! As a consequence, he no longer has to constantly adjust them and can concentrate on his swimming instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aqua sphere kayenne goggles, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
My son wanted a pair of trendy swimming goggles and these certainly are. He loves them and wears them every time to swimming lessons. They keep the water out and suction around the eyes as opposed to inside which my son finds more comfortable. Definitely recommend them. They are easy to alter the straps too without having to tug at the straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
As my children have tried many different goggles, I thought it best that they review the Aqua Sphere Kayenne. Here's what they think: comfortable to wear, no leaks, no fogging and great all round vision.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
Fantastic. Fits my 4 year old and his dad brilliantly. Does not leak of fog. *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth spending the extra on, 13 Jun 2014
My daughter was having issues with her cheaper googles and adjusting them so they didnt let in water. We brought these and have been really impressed. They are very easy to adjust, even when wearing them. You just press a little button and pull the strap and they can be adjusted by small amounts so you get a perfect and comfortable fit. They also remain in place even when jumping into the water.
They were more expensive than other googles we have brought but worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 20 April 2014
By 
T Smith (Tamworth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
At last..... We have finally found some goggles that work for my 5 year olds little face. They don't leak, he has a good viewing area through the super designed lenses and they are comfy for him. We must have bought 6 pairs prior to finding these little gems - thank you Aqua Sphere - a relieved mum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
Bought two pairs for my two year old twins and they love them. They don't leak and are comfortable enough that they keep them on for a 30 minute swimming lesson with no issue. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An elegant goggle at a reasonable price, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Kaio (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our kids always used the mask goggles - the Aqua Sphere Seal Kids Goggles - and when it was time to replace them, I got this Kayyenne Junior brand due to its excellent reviews, as well as, hoping the kids would love a goggle style a bit different. Sorry but they didn't like this one, purely because of the comfort they're used to with mask goggles (no pinching around the eye). Nothing wrong with this goggle if a child can get used to it - it's simply a matter of personal preference (style vs comfort, that sort of thing).

A more elegant goggle at a reasonable price and provides an option to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Googles, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles (Sports)
great googles, good adjustments. Good fit for my 3 year old, and kept his eye really dry as he had had recent surgery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent goggles, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were bought for my 11 yr old daughter who found them to be superior to any other goggles she has worn. Very comfortable thus no time spent fiddling with the straps in the pool. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Junior Goggles
£11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews