Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lenses! Very cool!
The lenses them selves are great. They work like a charm and look fantastic. The only issue is the small metal rings which you stick to your phone. They arent that sticky. But that can be solved by sticking them to a cheep case with super glue. They then work perfectly and have no risk of falling off! (The magnets are pretty strong). Highly recommend this product, even if...
Published on 17 Jun 2012 by Milner08

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
For this price you cannot complain but the lens and adapter cover the flash on the back of the 4s.
Published 6 months ago by Jack Powell


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lenses! Very cool!, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
The lenses them selves are great. They work like a charm and look fantastic. The only issue is the small metal rings which you stick to your phone. They arent that sticky. But that can be solved by sticking them to a cheep case with super glue. They then work perfectly and have no risk of falling off! (The magnets are pretty strong). Highly recommend this product, even if the sticky stuff is a bit on the weak side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great add on for iPhone photographers, 29 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
I bought these lenses as part of my wife's birthday present. As well as her main Nikon digital SLR, she also enjoys 'adhoc' photography using her iPhone 4 (often with the Hipstamatic app).

These lenses are easy to use (you actually get two mountings rings so you can use them on two different devices - or save one in case you change phones) and produce some very funky results.

If you are into iPhone photography these are definitely a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fish eye worked amazingly! The only negative feedback is that you had to glue the magnet ring on, since the glue that was already on did not work proper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Items arrived ahead of estimated delivery date which was a nice surprise! Opening the package, yes the packet is very simple however it is self explanatory as to what you need to do. The metal ring fitted around the camera lens space of my phone cover for HTC sensation XE without any issues and is still in place after over a weeks worth of use (phone being in and out of pocket countless times etc).

Micro lens is very impressive although you naturally need to be close up for it to work. Macro lens does provide notable improvements in scope however I have yet to reap the full benefits of this as the weather hasn't been the best and I have had other things to be getting on with (uni work)! The fish eye takes a bit of getting used to although I think that I am starting to see a difference in the pictures I have taken with it... for the price I would recommend these again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... to the phone at all so i was very disappointed in this, 8 July 2014
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
does not stick to the phone at all so i was very disappointed in this. not as good as it is advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
Love these to pieces! They're very good quality and very easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little accessory!, 20 Jun 2014
By 
J. Summers (Bournemouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
Really good & cheap accessory for iPhone/iPad! Speedy delivery. Only negative, the little rings that stick to your phone aren't very sticky!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars 2 out of 3 and all that, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
I only got 2 of the three lenses. The wide angle was missing. I don't know why. I would like them to just send me my third lens really...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Quality 3 in 1 Camera Lens Kit Designed for Apple iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPad (Fish Eye Lens, Wide Angle + Micro Lens) (Electronics)
Save up and buy a better product , clip on ones are the ones to go for,
I put it straight in the bin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete product., 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No macro lens in set and fish eye pretty blurry, ultra-wide isn't too bad but the adhesive that attaches to your phone is pretty week.
No time to return as off on travels tomorrow...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews