Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why we don't hear
What a book.... when everyday life moves at a pace matched to a run away train and there is always so much to do, when do we take time to listen. God is always with us especially when life seems so hard we just have to stop. This book seeks to remind us that our jobs are not as important as our families which are gifts from God.

Made me take time to reflect on...
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by Allison Bamford

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
good but very short, shame cause was hoping for longer story although very touching and beautiful ending everyone should read it
Published 12 months ago by agata


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Touching and moving, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A very moving tail reminding us how life can be so busy that it is hard to hear God for speak!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars made me think more about God, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
the book was an easy read and very thought provoking enjoyed it so have recommeded it to friends and it was free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An engaging read, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This is a very well written short story with a great message. Concise and to the point is definitely worth taking the time to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good thought provoking read, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. Well written made me think about what's important in life. Would definitely recommend to others thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very inspirational book. Definitely speaks to me. Thank you Lord. Hope this book helps you just as much as it's helped me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Short and Maybe Too Sweet, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When God Whispers Loudly (Terreldor Press Shorts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Glad I didn't pay for it! Thought it was a short story. Was not expecting a tale with a moral.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews