Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!
I bought these swimming trunks for my husband as we like to swim in lakes during summers. We are not regular swimmers in a swimming pool so didn't need something very expensive etc. These look great, are made from good quality material and it seems like they will last a while. We're very happy with the purchase.
Published 7 months ago by amarok806

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Friction Burn!
I swim regularly and bought these to go on holiday. The first time I wore them I swam about a mile in the hotel pool and when I had finished discovered a severe friction burn on my left thigh. I don't think these shorts were designed for swimming!
Published 16 months ago by Keith Hunter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars to fit, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to find some swimming shorts for me to wear when I take my grand children on holiday because i am a big person and not able to by any were i shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All fine..., 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts would have been great, just unfortunately too small... but deliver and responses to queries were all very speedy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Proper swimming shorts, 25 Mar 2013
By 
paul crowe "smoggy paul" (sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing fancy, just well made, block coloured swimming shorts that look great on or off the beach and suitable for all ages of men who simply don't like 'yoof' fashion shorts that scream headlines! Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good and functional., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for wearing around town or at the beach.

These shorts are functional and very comfortable with a reasonable price attached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought two pair, 18 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. T. C. Allum "nosmo" (Huntingdon, CAMBS) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So what can I say about a pair of shorts apart from the are a good fit and comfortable to wear and the material isof good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great swim shorts, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Stumpy (Moray, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item arrived very quickly, securely packed and in A1 condition. Just right fit for me, great quality, as you'd expect
from a swim garment from good old Oz. Fully recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value have purchased the item before, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value have purchased the item before can you bring a wider range of colours and patterns rather than a basic style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shorts are ok but not as good as some others bought, size is only just a large and maybe a size bigger needed if bordering on l/xl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Swimming Trunks, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was very goods and as described. Great to see proper shorts as opposed to long shorts normally sold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts were exactly what I was looking for: A basic pair of black swimming shorts. Fit and color is great, size is spot on, and the price is phenomenal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Penrith Men's Shorts - Red, Small
12.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews