Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!
I bought these swimming trunks for my husband as we like to swim in lakes during summers. We are not regular swimmers in a swimming pool so didn't need something very expensive etc. These look great, are made from good quality material and it seems like they will last a while. We're very happy with the purchase.
Published 7 months ago by amarok806

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Friction Burn!
I swim regularly and bought these to go on holiday. The first time I wore them I swam about a mile in the hotel pool and when I had finished discovered a severe friction burn on my left thigh. I don't think these shorts were designed for swimming!
Published 16 months ago by Keith Hunter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts to me look a bit skimpy - but my son is pleased with them, I only hope they won't split when gets active in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In the swim, 11 Sep 2013
These swimming trunks are exactly what I need. Swimming virtually every day they have proved the claims for them. I have 3 pair to allow them to be rinsed and dried before the next swim for each pair. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mens swimming shorts, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect just what was wanted comfortable good material and easy to wash no colour fading so far. Came within a day of ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Shorts, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Donald Mead "hovetwin" (Hove UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt Delivery, good product,now have two pairs, unfortunately no light blue left in stock, maybe next year I will try again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars zoggs penrith mens shorts xxxl, 12 July 2013
By 
Ianjameswalsh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
having piled on loads of weight i was mortified to see what size i needed. these shorts are a comfortable fit and i bought them assuming they were swim shorts. they suit this purpose memorably,but i sincerely hope that i will not be needing them too long!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars right price right product, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are perfect for my triathlon training. they dry quickly, them seem to last with repeated duning in chlorine, they are comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs Mens Shorts, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great value and they arrived within days. The medium is a little snug for a 34 inch waist so my husband needed the large. He is very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Room for improvement, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Room for improvement, a neat fit even for xxxl could give them another inch or 2 around the hips and legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Penrith Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
I really like these swim shorts. I really recommend them to everyone if you want a smart well made swim wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shorts, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband says these are the best swim shorts he has ever had . No complaints at all !
Will be getting more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Penrith Men's Shorts - Red, Small
12.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews