Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best shorts ever purchased
no water balloon pockets filling up underwater,

comfortable fit, I took measurements from the waist, not the hips (33" for medium)

2 pockets and a back pocket, they dry quick enough as well
Published 17 months ago by mr2014

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Check your sizes
I purchased these for my husband for our holiday but when they turned up they seemed very small. My husband has a 30 inch waist but they were too short and too tight on him so ended up giving to my 11 yr old son who the fitted perfectly. Service for seller was excellent and delivery was very quick.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs K Deadman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Mens swimming shorts, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect just what was wanted comfortable good material and easy to wash no colour fading so far. Came within a day of ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Shorts, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. Donald Mead "hovetwin" (Hove UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt Delivery, good product,now have two pairs, unfortunately no light blue left in stock, maybe next year I will try again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars zoggs penrith mens shorts xxxl, 12 July 2013
By 
Ianjameswalsh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
having piled on loads of weight i was mortified to see what size i needed. these shorts are a comfortable fit and i bought them assuming they were swim shorts. they suit this purpose memorably,but i sincerely hope that i will not be needing them too long!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars right price right product, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are perfect for my triathlon training. they dry quickly, them seem to last with repeated duning in chlorine, they are comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoggs Mens Shorts, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great value and they arrived within days. The medium is a little snug for a 34 inch waist so my husband needed the large. He is very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Room for improvement, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Room for improvement, a neat fit even for xxxl could give them another inch or 2 around the hips and legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoggs Penrith Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
I really like these swim shorts. I really recommend them to everyone if you want a smart well made swim wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shorts, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband says these are the best swim shorts he has ever had . No complaints at all !
Will be getting more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best swim trunks I have ever owned, 9 April 2013
By 
M. Follows (West Midlands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trunks were dispatched by Simply Swim (part of the Simply Group, a first class brand) and were even cheaper than from its own website.

I bought these to replace a pair of Zogg Penrith Shorts that have gone missing. They are a good fit while preserving my modesty. I also wear them under a wetsuit when I go scuba-diving. There is less drag when swimming because they do not flap around and they do not balloon up with trapped air if I jump into water.

Some chewing gum got stuck to them, the price you pay for sharing changing rooms with inconsiderate people. I thought they were ruined but, after sealing them in a polythene bag and popping them into the freezer, the gum simply peeled off. They seem bullet proof and have not faded despite repeated dunkings in chlorinated water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars to fit, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to find some swimming shorts for me to wear when I take my grand children on holiday because i am a big person and not able to by any were i shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoggs Penrith Men's Shorts - Red, Small
£7.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews