Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars78
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 - Pack|Change
Price:£18.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
My little boy kept waking at night and as we have limited sockets in his bedroom we wanted something he could have anywhere. A 'Thomas' lover this seemed perfect. Good size and bright light which switches off after 15min. Soft fabric and easy for my 20 month old to squeeze funnel on the top to light up.
Would definetely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Well made item, but most importantly, my son adores it! Thanks to this item, my 2 1/2 yr old was sleep trained in 1 night! Up to the night before having Thomas bedtime was an ordeal. All changed with this toy and some Thomas bedding. MAGIC!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
bought for a present it made one little boy who didnt like the dark very happy at bedtime. very happy witht this purchase
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Bought this for my Grandson's Birthday at Christmas. It has been to bed with him every night since. Thomas comes down in the morning & heaven forbid if we forget to take him back upstairs at bedtime. It was a little tricky at the start as the light switches on by pressing the top of the funnel, can be frustrating for little thumbs, but believe me it doesn't take long for them to figure it out. The light goes out itself after a little while. Only wish the cover on it was removable so you can wash it. But then again this isn't to big a problem you can sponge it clean. Overall this is a good safe bedtime toy. I hope it lasts a very long time otherwise my Grandson will be devastated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought this Thomas Glow Soft Glow Pal and quite larger than I expected ,that's good. Lights up so my grandson takes it to bed with him.
Very reasonably priced!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
My nephew is crazy about Thomas and he won't sleep anywhere without this. It's very comforting in the night for him a he turns Thomas to glow and falls asleep too him
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This is a lovely toy for any little thomas fan very pleased with this it arrived on time very quickly and cheered up one little grandson with chicken pox great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
My 2 year old loves Thomas the tank, like most 2 year olds do. He's also going through a "scared of the dark" phase at the minute which is his excuse for not wanting to go to bed at night. This has completely changed bed times now. He wants to go to bed so he can cuddle Thomas and the light, which although looks a little sinister to adults, keeps him happy and lights his room just enough that he can see, but not enough to encourage him to get out of bed. A must for any Thomas fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Looking forward to my son getting this on Christmas morning, he loves thomas. Looks like it's good quality... Really nice item,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My grandson does not like having the light turned off to go to sleep and as he is a Thomas the tank fan this does the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)