Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality buff
This is a lovely version of the original buff as one side is made of polar fleece so it is very warm & cosy. It's ideal for winter, working outside or skiing etc. It washes nicely & is of good quality. Highly recommended.
Published on 2 May 2010 by K. Parsons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
Good piece of kit that's versatile and does the job. However, much cheaper alternatives are available that perform in exactly the same manner.
Published 15 months ago by Stanley Kutter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality buff, 2 May 2010
By 
K. Parsons (North Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a lovely version of the original buff as one side is made of polar fleece so it is very warm & cosy. It's ideal for winter, working outside or skiing etc. It washes nicely & is of good quality. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One happy hubby!, 2 Feb 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband as he wanted something warm to wear while out and about in the early mornings.
He's VERY happy.
It's proven really versatile, transforming from a simple scarf to a hat with a range of options in between. It keeps you lovely and warm, but is still breathable.
It would suit a range of outdoor activities. My nephew uses one under his motorbike helmet too.
Packs away much smaller than a conventional scarf. Quick to dry so ideal for travel.
In fact I'm considering getting one myself.
A simple idea but really effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buff Polar Metal Tribal, 29 Aug 2010
Grate product well worth the money a must for any biker during the winter keeps you warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Two Buffs are better than one, 16 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Roger Oliver (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have found the Buff great, I use one on my neck, the other under my helmet when cycling, they are good quality and warm, and of course when you get to 71 you need to snug up to something warm!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Genuine and excellent product
Love how versatile it is, can use as scarf, hat or both!
Good for anyone who is outside, walking, running etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for a family memeber and they love it, very warm and great colour. Pleasure to do business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential winter wear, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm on my third polar tech buff (have a habit of losing them) and wouldn't cycle/walk to work in winter without one.

Loads of interesting designs and a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says, 22 July 2013
By 
S. Howard (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic product, I love it keeps we warm. I highly recommend it to anyone who spends any time outside in the cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and warm, 3 July 2013
By 
V. Kirpalani (Exeter, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect bit of kit for winter. I used this while snowboarding around the Alps and it was perfect during the days when it hailed or snowed hard. So versatile as well - must have piece of kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buff Polar, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item & really useful being multi funtional. Used it a few times now on colder days - great. Have a few different Buff types - I never leave home without one in my pocket or around my neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb3d4c144)

This product

Moto GP Black Race/Grey
26.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews