Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy sleeping bag
This sleeping bag was purchased as part of my kit to cycle from John o' Groats to Lands End later this year, the main selling point for me were that it was lightweight and folded/rolled up small.
This little beauty fits and supasses every expectation. It is super light and it folds up very small, after perfecting my folding and rolling technique it now is half the...
Published 22 months ago by Mr John Calvert

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sleeping bag
Good sleeping bag, the right weight for sleepovers and summer camping. As you suspect at this price it is very cheaply made so the first one went back, but you get what you pay for.
Published on 28 Mar. 2013 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfy sleeping bag, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
This sleeping bag was purchased as part of my kit to cycle from John o' Groats to Lands End later this year, the main selling point for me were that it was lightweight and folded/rolled up small.
This little beauty fits and supasses every expectation. It is super light and it folds up very small, after perfecting my folding and rolling technique it now is half the size when rolled up of when I received it from amazon.
I have only used this during training rides in the summer months and it is plenty warm enough, there is plenty of space to have a good old turn about and not feel like you are tied up in a sack like some other sleeping bags.
I would recommend this product but I couldn't say what it would be like in colder weather.
Oh and the price was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great sleeping bag, 15 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
Great sleeping bag for price. Ideal for late spring to early autumn season 2. Lovely colour unisex and fits nicely vack into bag provided after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
good value item and looking forwrd to using it in the summmer, and it arrived promptly and was as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sleeping bag, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
Good sleeping bag, the right weight for sleepovers and summer camping. As you suspect at this price it is very cheaply made so the first one went back, but you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
Good. Well made. Warm weather only!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok item a bit slippery when in, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
Ok item a bit slippery when in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sleeping bag, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
excellent quality and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In selecting this bag I was looking for one with space in it, not tight and restrictive.It meets the bill in that respect ., 12 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Gelert Hebog Classic Envelope Sleeping Bag - Blue (Sports)
sufficient size for 13st.6ft.male.Used it at 2000ft.altitude on Offas Dyke trail norh of Pandy for first time, in the open,no tent sept.8th.Kept me warm but after three hours had not slept at all.The problem seemed to be the cold air on my face,all of my body in the bag was warm.Going to walk another section and will see if a piece of net curtain over my face will keep the chill off.The bag stuffs into its own carrying bag nicely if you wrap it up really tight as you put it in the bag and it then went into my smallish rucksack still leaving room for two flasks. food container,another drinks bottle and camera plus balaclava which I wore at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews