Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, perfect size for an adult
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, I shopped around and this is the best value bag I could find.

I have been using this now for 2 months and filling it with a lot of stuff, no sign of tearing at the straps or anything.

It doesn't rub along your back as you walk like some bags do, it is perfect for people who like to walk long distances...
Published 22 months ago by Yilmaz

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty rucksack, but not perfect.
This is a great size and really nice looking compared to other rucksacks on the market. I had used it for less than a month when one of the zips broke and I haven't been able to fix it so I removed it and have just started using the one zip. I wish it had a zip pocket on the inside as there is nowhere to keep valuables except the pouch on the front which obviously is very...
Published 11 months ago by Mary Heatley


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, perfect size for an adult, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase, I shopped around and this is the best value bag I could find.

I have been using this now for 2 months and filling it with a lot of stuff, no sign of tearing at the straps or anything.

It doesn't rub along your back as you walk like some bags do, it is perfect for people who like to walk long distances because it is very comfortable and made of lightweight material.

The zips are stronger than I anticipated and also show no sign of breakage.
Fits to the back nicely and fully, unlike some bags that only fit midway or are too long and curl up, this maintains a strong position along your back and helps you keep good posture.

A perfect buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 26 July 2012
By 
LaLaLottieR (Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
I needed 2 rucksacks to use as "grab bags" I case of emergency...and these do the job perfectly. Just the right size, well made and the fabric is very good and strong too. Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty rucksack, but not perfect., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
This is a great size and really nice looking compared to other rucksacks on the market. I had used it for less than a month when one of the zips broke and I haven't been able to fix it so I removed it and have just started using the one zip. I wish it had a zip pocket on the inside as there is nowhere to keep valuables except the pouch on the front which obviously is very easy for other people to access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bag, 9 Jan 2013
By 
J. Emm (Bath) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
Use this to take stuff to work, not overly big and just the right size for lunchbox, books, coat, etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Rucksack!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
This is a great little rucksack if you're making small trips or visiting friends etc, its very comfortable even when its packed full, I used it as hand luggage for the plane when I went on holiday to Cyprus, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality., 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
Good, strong backpack for the price. It has also been in heavy rain with me and kept the inside dry. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very quick, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
quick and a great product,would,and will,use again.a fair price but a great product my wife says its very comfortable.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got here fast, ideal for school, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
So I recived this product within three days of ordering, and once opened is a strong product. Being an product design student this bag is handy for the heavy folders I carry at school on a daily basis.
Great product,
Cheers peeps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality zips, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
I have bought and now returned two of these bags for the same reason. Both times the main zip has failed by losing the pull tag and also the zip popping out of these and leaving it wide open.

Amazon were great, but the product was not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelert Volt Rucksack (Sports)
Bought this for my cycling holiday and it was worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gelert Volt Rucksack - Black, 20 Litres
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews