Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2015
Good little holder. Nice large suction disc which does its job well. With all the different joints you should be able to adjust the holder to any angle you desire. Only negative is the actual holder clamp part of the unit. It is designed with four lugs that are supposed to make removing and reattaching an easy process by just sliding it into position. In reality the lugs do not grip firm enough and I found that this part falls off easily when going over bumps or around corners. This was overcome by modifying it. I set up and fixed the whole unit at the angle I required to display my satnav clearly, then removing it from the window and actually gluing the holder clamp back on to the unit. Now works great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
No instructions included with the product nor information regarding returns.The item arrived in a cardboard box with no other information.
Please assist to rectify.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
the SAT NAV falls off the holder, which I have had to secure with elastic bands. Also, the holder falls off the windscreen.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
This suction mount holder arrived well within the stated delivery time. I found it ideal for fixing to the windscreen in a good position suitable to driving. Would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I bought one of these and I got a shock when it came as it doubles up as a phone holder when sat nav is not in use I got it in the car use it every day thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Really pleased, it is a bit chunky but worth the money, not only can you use is for satnav you can also use it for your mobile phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Was to big and clumsy and kept falling of the window not the suction pad but the holder its self
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This sat nav holder is great you get a better view of the sat nav in any light at any angle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Arrived before expected delivery date. Fitted our Binatone SatNav. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
it does the job but not strong as I have expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.