Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2012
Card used in Garmin Nuvi 255 to fully update European mapping. The update and subsequent use of the data has worked perfectly in both the UK and Europe.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
It worked and has been helpful. Did not want to throw away my Garmin nuvi 200 because of lack of enough space after updating my maps.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Fast delivery and worked perfectly with nuvi 250. Copied US maps onto it and the nuvi 250 read it fine.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I purchases this a year ago and can confirm it has added new life and dimensions to my aging sat-nav I would recommend this Itam
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I have lifetime updates on Western Europe maps and although my Gramin 255W initially could take it all on its 2Gb memory the greater level of detail in recent years meant I could only take a subset of the available maps. Garmin advised this card - 4Gb is the maximum the 255W can work with - and although I tried following the instructions from Garmin on forcing their downloader to use the card I still had problems. However, Garmin now seem to have upgraded their downloader and when last updated a few days ago the new downloader recognised and took care of everything and I now have the full map set available on the card.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Product arrived swiftly and well impressed with both the price and the product. Not had a chance to use it yet but hope it does the job of taking the recently purchased downloaded maps of Europe.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
unfortunately this memorycard did only work for 1 day. The costs were not worth complaining, so I ordered another one, whitch works very well...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Could not get this to work and no instructions.? It would help if details were included and how useful the Memory Card can be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I have put in lots of pictures. it was a bit stiff when I was first using it but now it okay
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Needed this to update my Garmin sat nav. Really good price and very good quick servie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
The Garmin Nuvi GPS system is now known as Garmin Drive. Learn more!