Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars56
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ML|Change
Price:£34.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Bought this for my husband as he had previously bought me the female version of the perfume. We both love the smell and they compliment each other perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Always under the impression that duty free would be cheaper than buying in UK, I was wrong. Will by all Eau de Toilette on line in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
i have previously tested this fragrance before I bought it. The fragrance arrived when expected. Very Happy with this product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Nice and gentle smell. Stays for very long even though i work in warehouse and sometimes become sweaty it still stays and helps me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
great low notes, lasting cologne. mixed with a high note simply lasts all day and only a single spray is enough. highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Purchased after shopping around, the wife loves it, perfectly presented at a great price, couldn't be more pleased,,, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Smells goes away fast! This is the Intense one should last very long!! Yet it only last half hour to one hour. So fake so Weak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
The product was better than expected as my wife thought it smelt lovely and much better than my previous aftershave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my husband.It smells great,good price and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Hubbys favourite aftershave and I couldn't find this cheaper anywhere on the internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)