Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
This top is very comfortable and stylish. The material is soft on the skin and I love the colours. It's one of my favourite tops in my wardrobe!
Published on 26 May 2012 by Shea7692

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Leopard Batwing Top
My daughter did not like this top because it is a wide neck off the shoulder. However I did buy a pair of leggings with the same pattern and they look amazing together
Published 23 months ago by S. Stewart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is very comfortable and stylish. The material is soft on the skin and I love the colours. It's one of my favourite tops in my wardrobe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top. Fits great, long enough in the body, can wear on or off the shoulder, very versatile, great quality, washes well, comes in lots of colours and fab price. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice top, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit top,was bought as a gift,very good size,the colurs are good not too keen on the writing bit,nice material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this top it looks good with leggings and is very comfortable. I'm considering getting another one in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable casual long top, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this top was unsure of sizing as other commented size small but perfect fit with leggings and slim fit black jeans comes in loads and loads of colours will definetly buy more in other colours quality really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Sexy, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it. Stylish design and fits well. Brought for myself and have no complains. Does great for the figure. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this top, good price too, the top is very bright colour and fits well too , might get a few more in different colours :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great top, 1 Aug 2013
This review is from: Ladies Animal Heart Print Batwing Womens Stretch Leopard Long Sleeve Top Sizes 8 / 10 , 12 / 14 (Apparel)
This is a great, comfortable top,nice and baggy fit will defo buy more. Great with anything shorts,leggings,jeans will order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Casual wear, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great with leggings. A bit thin so I wear it over a vest top. Great for lounging about in at the weekends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bluzka, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fajna bardzo przyjemny materiał.Bluzka bardzo ładnie układa sie na ciele, jest bardzo wygodna.Mysle,że w 80 proc spelniła moje oczekiwania. Polecam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews