Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dart Tag-Tastic!
With it being so cold and wet outside recently, it has been a case of rain stops play.
There's only so many hours you can while away in front of the TV, or convincing yourself that xbox kinect or wii fit actually counts as exercise.
Amazon had a special on Nerf items recently, so I got 2 guns and these refill darts.
They stick well to the woolly jumpers my...
Published 16 months ago by Pupp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great fun but not quality...
Great darts as they stick to targets or vests (I made my own with a blanket). The problem is the quality is not good and the velcro tips started to come off within a day of use.
Published 6 months ago by Ira-Ira


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars perfect price, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
perfect to go with gun, no more running around looking for ammo !!! i had a massive advantage over the others :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Desperately needed, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Glad I purchased at the same time as the guns, the initial six were not nearly enough for a serious game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
These darts really work, they stick to clothing and don't snag material when removed. Bought to use with nerd gun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for children and big boys alike, 8 Jan 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
What can I say - this was great fun. Having these darts stick to jumpers and trousers is a great bonus and you can hear them whistle as they fly past! Recommended if your Nerf gun can take them as ammo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf darts, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Katie (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Ok so a nerf dart is pretty much a nerf dart as far as I am concerned. It is what is said it is and came as expected.
My boys love having lots more darts so Santa did a good job!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sticky but not forever, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
They do the job, but, i Found some of the Velcro on the ends doesn't always stay stuck after the dart has been removed from vests a few time. So some darts start looking a bit frail. Can be repaired with some superglue though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Time for fun, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
This is a very good value pack, my neice has just found out how much fun nerf guns are and I think she will always be able to find a dart now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf darts, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
I think the price was very good and my young son will be very happy he has more darts to shoots anything that moves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
These were bought as an extra to the dart gun bought earlier. Arrived quickly/ Put away as a Christmas present so, as yet, hasnt been used, sure it will be great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like these tags easy to find and hard to hurt anyone with., 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Refill so not a lot more to say. Give you plenty to shoot around the house. Actually found you can bouncy them off the wall to hit somebody behind you if you are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews