Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dart Tag-Tastic!
With it being so cold and wet outside recently, it has been a case of rain stops play.
There's only so many hours you can while away in front of the TV, or convincing yourself that xbox kinect or wii fit actually counts as exercise.
Amazon had a special on Nerf items recently, so I got 2 guns and these refill darts.
They stick well to the woolly jumpers my...
Published 21 months ago by Pupp

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great fun but not quality...
Great darts as they stick to targets or vests (I made my own with a blanket). The problem is the quality is not good and the velcro tips started to come off within a day of use.
Published 11 months ago by Ira-Ira


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dart Tag-Tastic!, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Pupp (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
With it being so cold and wet outside recently, it has been a case of rain stops play.
There's only so many hours you can while away in front of the TV, or convincing yourself that xbox kinect or wii fit actually counts as exercise.
Amazon had a special on Nerf items recently, so I got 2 guns and these refill darts.
They stick well to the woolly jumpers my mum knitted us for Xmas, so we use them as targets / scoreboards (while wearing) - extra 20 points if you get santa in the eye, etc.
The darts whistle as you fire them (though only really noticeable over distance, such as up the stairs.)
Good, safe indoor fun for us, the dog got shot accidentally, but he didn't really notice, they bounce off the TV and anything that a tennis ball would destroy. The refills are essential to make a 2 player game last that little bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fun, fun!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
What can I say,.....I find these absolutely everywhere around the house but my seven year old son and my husband have so much fun with Nerf guns. You can never have too many of these Darts! Now I need to buy some safety googles for them:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to get, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
My son got a set of Nerf guns years ago and has since lost most of the darts. I looked in every shop i could think of that stocked Nerf guns however it seems they no longer sell this particular kind of dart so i was very pleased to be able to order these online as otherwise it would have meant having to buy a complete new gun set and darts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You know what it is., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Me and my friends love these darts. They are very accurate and work wonders in guns such as the strong arm and the rough cut because you get almost the same range as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NERF WAR !, 13 April 2014
By 
R. Flack "007DB5" (Cambridge) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Bought these for my sons NERF WAR party in the garden, the kids loved them !
You need a lot of ammo for this sort of activity but a small price to pay for hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars darts, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
well made toy good value does what it says should do, works well and lookes like it will give lots of pleasure and fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Great price and gives my children hours of fun. Def recommend to anyone buying their first nerf as there are just not enough supplied, find these all over the house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Refill, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
It does what it says on the box, what can I say they are refill darts , handy to have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf truly are the best!, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
My son loves his nerf gun and more ammo is always needed. We have to restrict how many of these we give him as he always seems to lose them in the garden, but if we restrict number of bullets he makes extra effort not to lose them!!! Great product and amazon had the best price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great fun but not quality..., 20 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36) (Toy)
Great darts as they stick to targets or vests (I made my own with a blanket). The problem is the quality is not good and the velcro tips started to come off within a day of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Dart Tag Dart Refill (Pack of 36)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews