Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall Good Value for Money, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson's sixth birthday as he is mad on iron man etc. I personally thought this was rather flimsy but maybe I expected too much for the money. A small amount of assembly is needed and after several minutes of fiddling we found the instructions in the wreckage which was the wrapping (he was eager to get inside the box). I would say that while I do understand these toys need to be packed securely I think maybe there could be a better way of doing it. It took longer to extricate it from the box than it did to assemble!! Only grumble would be that the bit you pull out to fit the little figure onto is very difficult to get hold of if you have pushed it right back but hey this is only a minor irritation. Over all I would say this is good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This gift was a hit!, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
This was a birthday gift for my 8 year old grandson. His little face lit up - he was absolutely delighted! The other gifts had to wait whilst he watched his dad assemble it! We spent our time retrieving the 'missiles' from all over the living room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice toy, 11 Feb. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
i bought this for my sons 3rd birthday as he is obsessed with the avengers and anything related to it. he love that there was an iron man figure to go in his quinjet too. he was very happy and so was i as the price was quite reasonable too brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
This is a great product, the Quinjet does loads and my little boy loves it and there's even an Iron Man. Present from Santa in 2012 and still going strong well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the hit present of xmas, 3 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
i thought this may be too fragile and indeed sophisticated for number one son but i've been proved completely wrong.

despite a glut of presents - he is three and we completely spoiled him - this is the undoubted champion.

not as tough as a tonka truck its still going very strong at the end of january.

comes with a decent iron man figure i'd like it to be bundled with the rest of the team.

we love the avengers and we love this so have bought another for nephew stanley.

shhh! its a secret!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avengers Assemble!!, 2 Oct. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
Take the Avengers into battle with this sleek troop carrier!! Comes out of the box with a few parts to snap together and some decals to apply and then shes ready for action! With retractable landing gear,a pull back action which turns the ship into 'attack mode', revealing VTOL (Vertical Take Off/Landing) wings and a concealed missile launcher which rotates 360 degrees and room for two action figures, one in the cockpit and an opening rear cargo bay that fits another. This is a well made toy which will bring hours of fun and imaginative play for any young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sleek, sturdy and satisfying, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
Loved by my 4-year-old nephew and surely by anyone youngster into superheroes. Pretty sturdy with no small parts. Many other figures can fit the cockpit in place of the one provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
My nephew loved this for his 6th birthday. Big hit! The assembly is relatively easy and only took a few minutes and provides hours of fun imaginative play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
This is far better than I had expected and my 5 yr old loves it. Has storage space beneath for little bits and pieces ie small figures or small cars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, BIG BOX, CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY GRANDSON, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet (Toy)
I CAN SEE GRANDSON AND DAD HAVING FUN WITH THIS CHRISTMAS MORNING. THE BOX IS MUCH BIGGER THAN EXPECTED - ALWAYS A WOW FACTOR WITH SMALL BOYS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Marvel Avengers The Avengers Quinjet
Used & New from: £44.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews