Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
To be honest, very little of the information (if any) found in this book do I see to be unique to it. The internet holds much of the same information for free at a search, and no unique information on the day to day care of this particular species. On the other hand, it is good for one who wants general information offline (schools, home without a PC, etc).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
If your looking to keep ball pythons this is a must have book, Tells you everything you may need to know about keeping them as pets to Breeding them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This has to be the book everyone new to Royal/Ball pythons should purchase prior to anything else, GREAT book, i really cannot fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Absolutely brilliant for the price and in amazing condition aswell for price and has all the necessary information on my snakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
there is lots of information in this book I would advise anyone who is interested to get this book. then you'll soon be ready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
I am very pleased with the book. Book delivered on time. I hope I can learn from this book a lot of new and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
It was ok didn't give me enough information for what I wanted picture were very clear and well put in book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great book just what I wanted it is a real help, I would recommend this book to anyone who keeps snakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
An essential read when choosing what snake to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
This book should be in pop up version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)