Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!
Bought along with the brave transforming triplets, this is a lovely doll, my daughter will be very pleased with her
Published 16 months ago by DanniR13

versus
24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just another Barbie
Anyone who wants a doll for their brave fan should avoid this, nothing like Merida in face or physic. My daughter was not happy with this doll as she said it looked just like they'd changed the head of a barbie. Look for something else instead - or if you want a barbie just buy a barbie...
Published 19 months ago by Sara Moore


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas presey, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Bought for our niece she seems to like it. I think it is the usual Disney quality a little over priced for the name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
You get what you pay for the doll looks exactly how it does in the picture. Would definitley recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Princess Brave Doll, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Well packaged and received in plenty of time for Christmas. Very well received by my granddaughter. I did think it would be bigger, but she was extremely happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for collection, 12 Jan 2013
By 
amber (livingston,uk) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Seen the film and loved it. Ordered this doll as we have every other princess doll. She is gorgeous, especially her shoes!! Shame her hair cant really be brushed unless you want to ruin the curls but my daughter is ok with that. Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Ordered this for my 5 year old. The quality is equal to that of a Barbie doll which is usually double or triple the price! She takes her everywhere and loves to comb her hair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for my granddaughter, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Good quality toy product very suitable for my 5 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. Arrived as stated in plenty of time for Christmas, and she was delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Brave doll, 6 Jan 2013
By 
A. Weston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
My daughter loves it but it was hugely over priced for what it actually is. A disney cash in. Around £10 would have been a more reasonable price than the £15 approx paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Nul Points for Beauty Pageant Merida, 6 Dec 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
This is Merida? Really? Disney - we loved Merida because she wasn't a tacky princess dolly - this is just awful. My daughter took one look and tossed it aside. I'd send it to the charity shop, but I don't want to inflict this thing on anyone else's child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love the fact that she is pale and not as ..., 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
Bought for a party gift. I love the fact that she is pale and not as angular as the other Barbie type dolls. My daughter loves hers.
Arrived in record time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Its not merida, 3 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll (Toy)
This doll is like any other barbie doll but that is not who merida is ..... she is strong, empowered, opinionated, wild and has quite a realistic look about her. She is not the standard disney princess as this particular doll suggests. Its a pretty doll and is what it is so in a sense nothing wrong with it EXCEPT its nothing like what it is supposed to be based on. "Princessy" Merida only lasts about 7 minutes in the film which is forced on her and gets ripped to shreads. I would not buy this for my child at all. There are other versions which are truer to the merida character and which frankly are healthier for children to be exposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Brave Merida Doll
£9.61
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews