Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent album, 9 Jun 2012
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
This is such a good album - I will regularly listen to it over and over again. If you like post-hardcore with a bit of experimentation then try this - it's ace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pierce the veil, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
Any music by these guys is fantastic to me! My son introduced them to me and i instantly loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ptv, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
bc ptv, it's perfect omg, haven't stopped playing it, great for ptv fans, you'll love it too :) :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Honest to God you can never go wrong with PTV, be it a new album or reissue. I've seen them live twice they just get better and better. This album is one of my favourites and it is just more incredible now remastered. Buy buy buy if youre a PTV fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for a fan, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
Not my taste but I actually quite like this. Bought for a fan who thinks its great. Thinks her gran is cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
Again this was for my daughter for her birthday and she loves this group and has played it constantly since getting it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 July 2013
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
The item arrived way quicker than I expected and was in good condition. It was also a pretty good price for a new cd, and I would use them again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
my friend was very happy with this gift. she played this to me and the album is fabulous; this is real music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good I bought it twice, one for a present, and they loved it too!!!, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Selfish Machines (Audio CD)
One great album, I cant stop listening to it, stand out songs must be Caraphenalia and disaterology, you wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent album, 22 Jan 2013
This review is from: Selfish Machines (MP3 Download)
I bought this album after buying there latest album and have to say this is just as good both albums are well worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Selfish Machines
Selfish Machines by Pierce The Veil
Buy MP3 Album7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews