Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit too big but love them!
Everything is as described and I love them but somehow they are slightly too big. I have fabric converse of the same size and they are perfect. But all in all they are comfortable and I can wear them, so no problem.
Published 4 months ago by Dominika

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars mens size 4 woman size 6
i orded a size 6 and it said mens size 4 womans size 6 so wat too small i am so dissapointed
Published 3 months ago by s l clifford


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars mens size 4 woman size 6, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i orded a size 6 and it said mens size 4 womans size 6 so wat too small i am so dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bit too big but love them!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything is as described and I love them but somehow they are slightly too big. I have fabric converse of the same size and they are perfect. But all in all they are comfortable and I can wear them, so no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
keep feet comfy dry and looking good... what more can you want. Came quickly and I've worn them everyday since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Converse, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There boots are not the normal ones I would buy being the leather version but they are going to be amazing for the winter and just look so cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I pretty much live in converse and these are so comfortable. They're my second pair of leather converse and I really don't think you can go wrong with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE 'EM!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, grey leather. Comfortable (albeit slightly too large) and good-looking - have received several compliments and some envious glances. Extremely versatile as they go well with everything - skirts, jeans, cropped chinos, dresses. All in all my fave buy this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is really pleased with these trainers, best price on the web too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item misleading on sizes! Returned and eventually got a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Midlife crisis complete...., 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leather jackets cannot be worn without a pair of Converse - Fact !. Being 47 the allure of the leather variant was that it is far more practical than the fabric version as it won't get as scruffy :) Like the headline says. Midlife crisis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Sep 2014
the wife loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews