Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
Very funny fancy dress accessory but the product description implied it was a pacifier which may confuse peeople. I wouldn't advise young children using it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
this dummy gives plenty of laughs but is quite heavy and hard to keep in the babys mouth. would recomend mind, because its picture perfect fun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
item arrived but doesn't look like the image. colour is not the same and the lips look totally different. wouldn't recommend buying this item as it doesn't look anything like the image shown!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I bought this for my great nephew to annoy his dad because I knew he wouldn't approve, it came on time and looked really well made and everybody cracked up when they saw it, even the dad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
We love the dummy but we we're slightly concerned with the lack of packaging, however it made up for it when we took photos of our daughter using it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Have bought similar before but the guard (lips) on this model is small and am concerned some children may get the whole thing in their mouth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Not a great dummy for sucking our daughter kept spitting it out but good for a funny photo which is what we bought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
A cute idea for a novelty gift, but unfortunately it was too heavy for a baby of 15 months to use as a regular pacifier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
my grandaughter looks so funny with this dummy in her little mouth..we have had some fun with her and the dummy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Doesn't look cheap plastic, just bought it for the laugh as a gift , don't know if its any good as a pacifier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)