Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi-Tec Trainer - great
I ordered these shoes with free delivery and they arrived in less than 24 hours, with prior notice of the time that they'd be likely to arrive. Delivery therefore absolutely perfect.
I've had them less than a week so a bit early to judge their durability but in that time I've run, jumped rope, cycled and done some punishing (varied) personal training in them and they...
Published 15 months ago by LH

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light but thin sole
I use these trainers for runs of about 3 to 5 miles and although they are light and feel comfortable for loafing about they do not have quite enough cushioning in the sole for running average distances. They seemed to have slimmed the thickness down a little too much. This is even noticeable when walking on a hard surface and being able to feel a small stone through the...
Published 11 months ago by cd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi-Tec Trainer - great, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these shoes with free delivery and they arrived in less than 24 hours, with prior notice of the time that they'd be likely to arrive. Delivery therefore absolutely perfect.
I've had them less than a week so a bit early to judge their durability but in that time I've run, jumped rope, cycled and done some punishing (varied) personal training in them and they are holding up and performing excellently. Light but robust, well cushioned, fitting perfectly. For the price they get at least 5 out of 5. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi Tec comfortable affordable trainers., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec Mens R156 Running Shoes (Apparel)
Bought these for my husband as he walks a lot. He says they are very comfortable, good spring and very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hi Tec running shore, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used these for the first time last Friday (31/01/2014) found them comfortable to run in. they are good for what I need them for.
Pleased I bought them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable and holding well so far. It does what it promised to do. It arrived just when expected and it was exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Light but thin sole, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these trainers for runs of about 3 to 5 miles and although they are light and feel comfortable for loafing about they do not have quite enough cushioning in the sole for running average distances. They seemed to have slimmed the thickness down a little too much. This is even noticeable when walking on a hard surface and being able to feel a small stone through the sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got me back into running!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price and the quality of these shoes definitely earn these shoes 5 stars!
Just getting back into running and wanted a pair of trainers that didn't break the bank in case I didn't properly get back into it but these are great!

Bean on 3 1.5 mile runs with these and they were extremely comfy from the first time wearing them, they given excellent support and breathe well. The sizes are also very accurate.

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy more!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a very comfortable running shoe. I will definitely buy more in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hi-Tec Mens R156 Running Shoes (Apparel)
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort right from the start, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Iain Miller "Kemibond" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been most impressed with these trainers. My old baffies saw me through 1500 miles of walking before falling apart completely and the first replacements I bought were too heavy. These however are very lightweight but sturdy and were comfortable from the moment I wore them. The first day I walked 9 miles on tarmac, fields and some rough terrain and never had any problem with comfort. Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy trainers, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well recomended i put them and cant stop wearing them ,ideal leisure wear ,a bit flash ,will last me a couple of years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews