Customer Reviews


267 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pens
I've bought a few different types of the inkjoy range, and I absolutely love the colours that these ones come in. Especially the pink one! They're really bright and definitely make revision/note making and just writing messages more fun.

Their ink flow is very smooth and a pleasure to write with.
If any of them come faulty Paper Mate have a guarantee on...
Published on 1 Jun 2012 by Northwood2010

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Pens are mostly good. Black pen not as smooth to write with as the others. Generally pleased with product, good for revision notes.
Published 18 months ago by Fiona


‹ Previous | 1 2 327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Pens and Service, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paper Mate Inkjoy 100 Capped Ball Pen Medium Assorted Fun Colours - Bag of 10 (Office Product)
These pens are excellent, they are really nice to write with and are great for use during revision. They arrived very promptly after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Mark Le Sueur "Jersey Bean" (Jersey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now my first choice in pen. What more can I say other than repeat myself over and over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not all are smooth, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best pens are the blue, pink , purple and black. The rest are not as smooth and I find myself not using the other colours at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain buy, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i recently bought the same pack of pens in a supermartket for over triple the price on amazon. i used these pens soo much that they ran out (they last a very long time!!!) and i was very pleasently surprised to find that whilst they are still the same prices in the supemarket i can buy them for a third of the price online. definately worth buying- great for notetaking and office work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pens write smoothly and best of all for my left-handed daughter the ink dries quickly so no smudges on her school work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pens for school and exams, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and very nice to use. I always buy these now as you can never have enough black pens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pens were exactly what I was looking for and not only were they good pens- they were at a price I could afford as well! Would definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, smooth, pens, good colours, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. O. George "Lamentes" (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice to write with, perfect for fast exam writing due to smooth flowing ink and ergonomic design. I used them for my degree finals.
Good mix of colours with more black than the others (perfect).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pens, using them for revision as they are really bright and maybe help me remember stuff hahaa :) good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & cheerful, 23 Aug 2014
By 
Marand (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Paper Mate Inkjoy 100 Capped Ball Pen Medium Assorted Fun Colours - Bag of 10 (Office Product)
Nice cheap set of coloured pens for the office. I have seen a few reviews which mention that the pens leak but I have had no problems. The ink flow is quite smooth on most of the pens with the occasional blotch with others (notably the orange & green pens - no idea why this should be so). I find the pens comfortable to hold. I'm only using them for occasional markings on drawings so, even if they don't last long with regular use, they should be more than adequate for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 327 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews