Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars It's a good toy to keep him occupied for shirt car rides, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
My sons loves anything of Thomas. he loves this toy,,It's a good toy to keep him occupied for shirt car rides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for Thomas fans!, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
Really good toy for Thomas fans but son still has this a year after i bought it and he still plays with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but popular, 23 Jan 2013
By 
Marian (Nr Southampton, Hants United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
I bought this for my 21-month-old grandson's Christmas present and he has had a lot of fun out of it - it's just a simple old-fashioned toy with lots of 'Poop, poop' noises and whistles and a wheel to turn. His 4-year-old sister has also played with it, and I'm about to order one for their cousin's first birthday.
You might want to note that it does have an on/off switch on the back. I didn't find this before I wrapped it up for Christmas and the toy tooted and played its recorded messages inside the suitcase when I closed the lid, and for all I know, throughout the journey to my grandson's house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No receipt, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
Bought for Xmas present and package did not have receipt of purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thomas, 12 July 2013
By 
donna (MANCHESTER) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
excellent for the price. my little one loves this he sits in the car and thinks he is driving us around on a train.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SPOT ON, JUST WHAT MY GRANDSON WANTED,, 18 Oct 2014
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
SPOT ON , JUST WHAT MY GRANDSON WANTED,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great toy but not worth it more than £10, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
I bought this toy for £8 during an amazon toy sale and I am totally happy about it. It is a toy for small little hands for a child not older than 2 years old. It has four different types of train sounds and you can steer the steering wheel. I've seen this toy for £19.00 at Asda so I tell you now
unless you pay under £10 for it is great toy but any price higher than that you will feel cheated it as you can find much better options for this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
Very Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews