Customer Reviews


20 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy for 18 month old, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
My grandson likes Thomas and anything that makes a noise with buttons to push. This toy has everying I needed and was a hit on Christmas Day, even the older ones were playing with it. I would certainly recommend this for any child from 1 year upwards. I think it even went to bed with him on Christmas Day as sounds of Thomas blowing his whistle were heard first thing in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
My son loves this x great buy very good value for money would recommend this product. Thanks very much x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
My Grandson loves this toy and he hasn't even watched Thomas on t.v! He is 11 months old and can pull himself up to rummage in the toybox and 9 times out of 10 he will pull this toy out first. He enjoys all the noises it makes, especially the whistle, and the fact he can manage to do it all himself. Seems sturdy but light enough to take out and great in the car.Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thomas makes one little boy very happy!!, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
The product was delivered very quickly to a little boy who had chickenpox, his mom says he hasnt stopped beaming since and Thomas goes every where with them!!

Thank you for excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT TOY, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
This toy is to be recommended. my grandchild just loves it and its dragged out anytime I sing 'Theres 2, theres 4 etc.
Very reasonable price for all the things he can do on it. Postage was reasonable and delivery was quick. No hesitation in giving it 5 stars. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
I bought this for my 2year old godson and he absolutely loved it, he is obsessed with Thomas the tank engine at the moment. So this was a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but popular, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Marian (Nr Southampton, Hants United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
I bought this for my 21-month-old grandson's Christmas present and he has had a lot of fun out of it - it's just a simple old-fashioned toy with lots of 'Poop, poop' noises and whistles and a wheel to turn. His 4-year-old sister has also played with it, and I'm about to order one for their cousin's first birthday.
You might want to note that it does have an on/off switch on the back. I didn't find this before I wrapped it up for Christmas and the toy tooted and played its recorded messages inside the suitcase when I closed the lid, and for all I know, throughout the journey to my grandson's house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves this, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
A very happy chappy when he opened this at Christmas. Looks well made and will stand up to the demands of an 18 month Thomas mad little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a good toy to keep him occupied for shirt car rides, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
My sons loves anything of Thomas. he loves this toy,,It's a good toy to keep him occupied for shirt car rides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good little toy, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor (Toy)
Bought for Xmas for my 15 month old, he seems to enjoy playing with it, holds his attention for a short period
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas & Friends Thomas Busy Conductor
£20.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews