Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
My grandson likes Thomas and anything that makes a noise with buttons to push. This toy has everying I needed and was a hit on Christmas Day, even the older ones were playing with it. I would certainly recommend this for any child from 1 year upwards. I think it even went to bed with him on Christmas Day as sounds of Thomas blowing his whistle were heard first thing in the morning.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
My son loves this x great buy very good value for money would recommend this product. Thanks very much x
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
My Grandson loves this toy and he hasn't even watched Thomas on t.v! He is 11 months old and can pull himself up to rummage in the toybox and 9 times out of 10 he will pull this toy out first. He enjoys all the noises it makes, especially the whistle, and the fact he can manage to do it all himself. Seems sturdy but light enough to take out and great in the car.Would recommend!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
The product was delivered very quickly to a little boy who had chickenpox, his mom says he hasnt stopped beaming since and Thomas goes every where with them!!

Thank you for excellent service.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This toy is to be recommended. my grandchild just loves it and its dragged out anytime I sing 'Theres 2, theres 4 etc.
Very reasonable price for all the things he can do on it. Postage was reasonable and delivery was quick. No hesitation in giving it 5 stars. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought this for my 2year old godson and he absolutely loved it, he is obsessed with Thomas the tank engine at the moment. So this was a great buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought this for my 21-month-old grandson's Christmas present and he has had a lot of fun out of it - it's just a simple old-fashioned toy with lots of 'Poop, poop' noises and whistles and a wheel to turn. His 4-year-old sister has also played with it, and I'm about to order one for their cousin's first birthday.
You might want to note that it does have an on/off switch on the back. I didn't find this before I wrapped it up for Christmas and the toy tooted and played its recorded messages inside the suitcase when I closed the lid, and for all I know, throughout the journey to my grandson's house.
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A very happy chappy when he opened this at Christmas. Looks well made and will stand up to the demands of an 18 month Thomas mad little boy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
My sons loves anything of Thomas. he loves this toy,,It's a good toy to keep him occupied for shirt car rides.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought for Xmas for my 15 month old, he seems to enjoy playing with it, holds his attention for a short period
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.