Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars86
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£89.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2014
Bought this for daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Its much bigger than I expected which is a bonus,seems a bit complicated to fold down but haven't really tried so its prob easy. Yes is a bit flimsy but no more than a barbie house. if you have a heavy handed kid its not for you.like said elsewhere bits dont fall off if they're put on properly and the ladder clips at the bottom to keep top on. Lots diff areas of play. We paid £49.99 for it so good price.i always get fulfilled by Amazon purchases so I know its new as some of the sellers on here claim new when its not which I found out a few times with other items
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
My 8 year old daughter really wanted for Christmas and she loves it and plays with it for hours.
Good quality and lots of little things within the set. Very good value for money.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This toy is a great addition to the dolls, my lite girl aged 8 spent hours playing this over the xmas period and its still her prize possession. It opens out and packs away into a carry case fairly easily and it's made out of durable plastic that is t flimsy at all. I think any little girl would love it!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
my granddaughter loved this school,she was 8 on the 22 December so trying to find something different is always difficult so near Christmas.It could do to be a little sturdier however the fact it folds down is a great bonus.She and her 5 year old brother have played with it for hours.A good addition to her monster high collectin
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Some of the items were a little flimsy for such an expensive item but my granddaughter loves it and has played with it daily!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I bought this toy for the sale price of £49.99, we had been waiting ages for it to come to down so decided to snap it up.

Its a lot larger than I thought, which I suppose can be a good and bad thing - personally I was impressed as it made it seem worth the money.

My nine year old managed to put it - together with no problems, all the separate items such as the benches and desks came in individual bags and the instructions (which weren't really needed) were easy to follow.

It even comes with a sheet of stickers which made my daughter even happier.

I can honestly say she has constantly played with this so it's well worth the money.

I would certainly recommend this product!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Purchased for my daughter for xmas as she is a big monster high fan. Initially I was quite sceptical as it looked small for the price however, I was pleasantly surprised. My daughter has the Barbie dreamhouse which is huge, this is no where as big as that which I'm glad about as I really wouldn't know where to put it.

Arrives flat which is ideal for storing, actually resembles some sort of coffin when folded up. There a carry handle on top of the school that folds away and pulls out when you need it. This set features a classroom complete with a science cart, frog in a jar and blackboard.

Locker room- lockers that open and close which have little coat hooks and tiny skull locks. Stickers are supplied to decorate the lockers which my daughter did herself as they can be placed anywhere

Cafeteria or creepateria as its called- this has a food table but the room doubles up as the disco room with skull disco ball and a dj booth above. When packing this set away make sure you remove the disco ball or any hanging bits as it won't fold away

This comes with quite a few accessories and overall is a great set, I would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
As stated in pretty much every review YES its so flimsy but my daughter is 9 so she isnt rough with her toys. It is also HUGE. I had reservations whether this was a copy Or real bc our box was very different to the reviews on you tube however they were american n we are English plus the reviews were 1 year old so dont know but all the parts are here and its got loads of detail. Shocked to see 2 days after paying £49.99 price has shot up to £73!!! Dont pay more than £50 seriously You will be so ANNOYED bc its is very flimsy and a tad Wobbly. I am worried if im honest about the balcony area - expecting it to break but my daughter will love this when she opens it in the morning so I wont be returning. Just bear in mind the flimsyness n dont pay more than 50. Also the quality is a bit naff, the decals to show the brickwork and interiors etc are stuck in cardboard n the front is a little creased. My daughter won't notice but adults will. Just bear in mind the enjoyment your child will get out of this rather than the negatives.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
this was larger than expected absolutely ghoulishly cool larger than life and fun to place dolls in casketball court,corrider school room and dining hall
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My parents got this for my 8 year old daughter for Xmas and she loves it you can tell by her face how much enjoyments she gets out of it, don't get me wrong it is flimsy and I did struggle at first to put the toy back together as you can carry the toy with the handle but with practise it does get easier. Please don't believe all you read its is a good toy if your child like Monster high. My parents paid £70 I would have paid that too. I would recommend this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)