Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Bought this for daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Its much bigger than I expected which is a bonus,seems a bit complicated to fold down but haven't really tried so its prob easy. Yes is a bit flimsy but no more than a barbie house. if you have a heavy handed kid its not for you.like said elsewhere bits dont fall off if they're put on properly and the ladder clips...
Published 7 months ago by kv2011

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars VERY flimsy. ...
As stated in pretty much every review YES its so flimsy but my daughter is 9 so she isnt rough with her toys. It is also HUGE. I had reservations whether this was a copy Or real bc our box was very different to the reviews on you tube however they were american n we are English plus the reviews were 1 year old so dont know but all the parts are here and its got loads of...
Published 6 months ago by DRAMAvic


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 3 Feb 2014
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
Bought this for daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Its much bigger than I expected which is a bonus,seems a bit complicated to fold down but haven't really tried so its prob easy. Yes is a bit flimsy but no more than a barbie house. if you have a heavy handed kid its not for you.like said elsewhere bits dont fall off if they're put on properly and the ladder clips at the bottom to keep top on. Lots diff areas of play. We paid 49.99 for it so good price.i always get fulfilled by Amazon purchases so I know its new as some of the sellers on here claim new when its not which I found out a few times with other items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
My 8 year old daughter really wanted for Christmas and she loves it and plays with it for hours.
Good quality and lots of little things within the set. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars VERY flimsy. ..., 2 Mar 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
As stated in pretty much every review YES its so flimsy but my daughter is 9 so she isnt rough with her toys. It is also HUGE. I had reservations whether this was a copy Or real bc our box was very different to the reviews on you tube however they were american n we are English plus the reviews were 1 year old so dont know but all the parts are here and its got loads of detail. Shocked to see 2 days after paying 49.99 price has shot up to 73!!! Dont pay more than 50 seriously You will be so ANNOYED bc its is very flimsy and a tad Wobbly. I am worried if im honest about the balcony area - expecting it to break but my daughter will love this when she opens it in the morning so I wont be returning. Just bear in mind the flimsyness n dont pay more than 50. Also the quality is a bit naff, the decals to show the brickwork and interiors etc are stuck in cardboard n the front is a little creased. My daughter won't notice but adults will. Just bear in mind the enjoyment your child will get out of this rather than the negatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Popular Toy, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
Some of the items were a little flimsy for such an expensive item but my granddaughter loves it and has played with it daily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Made my daughters Christmas!, 16 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
This toy is a great addition to the dolls, my lite girl aged 8 spent hours playing this over the xmas period and its still her prize possession. It opens out and packs away into a carry case fairly easily and it's made out of durable plastic that is t flimsy at all. I think any little girl would love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
my granddaughter loved this school,she was 8 on the 22 December so trying to find something different is always difficult so near Christmas.It could do to be a little sturdier however the fact it folds down is a great bonus.She and her 5 year old brother have played with it for hours.A good addition to her monster high collectin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
Over the moon with this item,daughter really pleased and enjoys spending many hours playing with it it was a great price thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter adores it, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
quite big , with a lot of litlle details. My daughther received it fot her 10th birhday. She couldn't stop playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool ghoul school, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
this was larger than expected absolutely ghoulishly cool larger than life and fun to place dolls in casketball court,corrider school room and dining hall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Monster high high school, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High High School (Toy)
My daughter absolutely loves this and has played with it loads. It was really expensive for what it is, but I did get it when it was on offer. It folds down into a case for easy storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High High School
Monster High High School by Monster High
69.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews