Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool girls monster high Robecca Steam doll !
WOW , she is fab , just as i would have expected from a monster high doll ! Robecca is totally cool , great detailing , costume is fab , the kind of cool toy all the girls love ! Another fabulous monster high doll me and my girls just love her !
Published 22 months ago by july

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, great hair
Beautiful doll, wonderful hair. Nice pet. Full of detail throughout the body, very good overall finish. The accessories are nice and less fragile than other dolls on the line.
Published 22 months ago by Mauri Luisa Aragón Cortés


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool girls monster high Robecca Steam doll !, 9 Sep 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW , she is fab , just as i would have expected from a monster high doll ! Robecca is totally cool , great detailing , costume is fab , the kind of cool toy all the girls love ! Another fabulous monster high doll me and my girls just love her !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 14 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Monster high dolls just keep getting better! I bought this along side Venus Mcfly trap as a surprise for my daughters birthday in Dec and i cant wait to give it to her. I only wish they would slow down on bringing dolls out all the time as they are quite expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful doll, great hair, 25 Sep 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful doll, wonderful hair. Nice pet. Full of detail throughout the body, very good overall finish. The accessories are nice and less fragile than other dolls on the line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Doll!, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Achilles (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
My daughter adores Monster High dolls and this is one of her favourites at the moment. The doll is well made and finished to a high standard, as it should be for such expensive dolls.

I encouraged my daughter (who is 8 years old) to save her pocket money and buy 1 or 2 dolls herself. She did this and got a great sense of acheivement from it. She respects them more, and likes to take a couple of her dolls to her friends houses as most girls lately seem to have them; they also play with them at school during wet play if it is raining outside.

This Robecca doll is stunning to look at, compared with the dolls of the 90's this is a masterpiece!

A wonderful toy that keeps my child happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robecca Monster High Doll, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present for my daughter, her sister has many more dolls and they love them. This will add to the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Doll Robecca (Toy)
This is a beautiful doll. I can't wait until Christmas to give it to my daughter. She's going to be a very happy girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Doll Robecca (Toy)
My granddaughter loves this doll. Has now added it to her monster high collection! Just have to make sure you don't lose the small pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy kid, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my girl and she was over the moon with her, came in good time and looks really good , so one happy girl :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars monster high doll, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described, arrived on day required in good condition

grandaughter happy to get for her Birthday Present on Day she wanted it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster high doll., 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very nice doll from the monster High selection of dolls. Good quality of doll, very satisfied with the doll and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High Doll Robecca
£36.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews