Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2016
Fangtastic doll. She is beautiful looks even better in person and looks fab in my collection. The wings are really cool they can be detached and they are jointed so you can position them fully out or fold them behind her and I Love Her accessories the little trick or treat basket looks so cool and the Skeleton is cute. She also comes with a stand and a brush and the marketplace seller I brought her through shipped her so quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This doll arrived in perfect condition and well ahead of time. It was a gift for my daughter on her birthday. She loved it and hasn't stopped playing with it. As with all monster high dolls, there are a lot of moving parts that you have to be careful with as they can break very easily but my daughter has learnt her lesson from previous draculaura dolls and looks after her doll very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Very nice doll good quality we just love it thank you very much will order another for my little friend on her birthday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I purchased this doll on behalf of my 9 year old. She thought It was worth the money and liked the accessories that came with the doll. Can't wait to purchase another doll in the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Brilliant service and just what my daughter wanted. All dolls I have bought through amazon as in spain it is difficult to find the dolls as they are so popular and sell so quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
My DD so wanted this doll for her birthday. So ordered it and my heart sank when getting out of the packaging :-( It states 6+ which is OK but only if you didn't play with it and kept it on the stand. Within 2 mins my DD pull the dolls arm off (she wasn't being rough with it). And dolls leg didn't fair much better... Shame as Mattel Barbie's are fab and hardly break!! Buy only if your DD just wants to look at it. 2 out of 10... I'm being rather kind lol
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
after 2 weeks start to falling a part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
granddaughter very happy thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
very good was gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)