Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
my daughter has been desparate for the dream house for ages, but i refuse to spend that much money on a bit of plastic. she already had various bit of barbie furniture etc but no bedroom stuff, so when I saw this I thought it would complete her barbie home set-up. It has two beds so she plays sleepovers with her barbies or monster high dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This Barbie set is easily folded up for storage. My daughter loves it. I always worry about plastic breaking easily, but it's held up fine so far. There are 2 beds, one of which can change to a bathtub. It comes with several accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Lovely Christmas present and easy to carry along. The cabinet at the end of the bed is stuck on and very hard to push down and when you do it sounds like you've broken it but highly recommend to people that have daughters that love barbie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This is a lovely item, my granddaughter loved it and has played with it constantly since Christmas. It was easy to set out and it folds away neatly when required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
fab fab fab wonderfull we girl loves it its full of stuff perfect for barbie lovers most dolls would fit it though .10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
My daughter playing with this from 2 years. Not too big ,not too small , easy to keep close as a box.
quality surprise me too ,still no damage as much she use hard)))) very please with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
this is a Christmas gift. opened it myself and it looks ab. my 5yr old will love it. very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Four year old granddaughter loves it. Plays a lot. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Perfect for my 3 year old dauhter. Easy to open and close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great quality, my little girl absolutely loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)