Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
This hat is very good value, light and airy. Having previously owned a more expensive GPA Carbon, I was a bit dubious but couldn't fault the quality of this hat. only thing, check the sizing on the manufacturer's website before you buy on Amazon, I had to return my first order due to the incorrect size and your postal fees won't be refunded. Appart from that, product cannot be faulted for this price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I had looked at this item online for a while. The price on Amazon was by far the best and as is the case most of the time the service was very good indeed.

The item itself was well received by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
was just as it said on the tin - good quality, however even though I ordered it via Prime with next day delivery it still took over a week to arrive which was disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
i bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it .it is a good quality hat and very light,easy to wear .i am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
Stitching on top of hat has started to come undone already - with 1 week of use - lovely hat but really disappointed with this problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Good value but quality product. We'll worth the money . Fits very well . Comfortable and well made . Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
exactly what I was looking for, fits well - true to size - and seems to breathe as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great quality and protection from this Harry Hall hat. Fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)