Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% satisfied!
the boots actually got high quality finish, very professionally packaged and delivered bang on time. I purchased them for my daughter's first riding session, she was absolutely happy with them and I will continue getting her horse riding kits from them in the future and would definitely recommend them.
Published 19 months ago by James

versus
13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing isn't quite right
I ordered these for my daughter. She is a European size 29 so I ordered UK11 (that's how it usually is converted and how her other shoes are). Unfortunately here the UK 11 is a European 30 (marked on the sole). So it's too big for her. Unfortunately there weren't any measurements about the hight of the boot. My daughter can't bend her knees in these, because they are...
Published on 2 Jun. 2012 by Ina


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% satisfied!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots actually got high quality finish, very professionally packaged and delivered bang on time. I purchased them for my daughter's first riding session, she was absolutely happy with them and I will continue getting her horse riding kits from them in the future and would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely strong, smart riding boots., 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True to size, my daughter is very pleased with these boots, they are comfortable and seem very well made. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!!!, 11 Feb. 2013
Really pleased with these boots, sizing was spot on! for my son. Excellent quality, although you can't beat Harry Hall for kids Equestrian gear. Delivery was excellent too by Amazon, as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves these boots, she's only 4 but feels like a lady in these, they are perfect for horse riding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars riding boot, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value for money and good quality very happy with purchase and would buy again woukld recomend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Getting started, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are a good fit, light to wear, and padded for warmth.
if you want good things then buy Harry Hall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sizing isn't quite right, 2 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for my daughter. She is a European size 29 so I ordered UK11 (that's how it usually is converted and how her other shoes are). Unfortunately here the UK 11 is a European 30 (marked on the sole). So it's too big for her. Unfortunately there weren't any measurements about the hight of the boot. My daughter can't bend her knees in these, because they are going too far up the leg for her. So we will store them and hope that they will fit her in about a year, because they are otherwise good looking and the price is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good value, stylish boot, but 1-2 sizes too big, resulting in costly returns and no means to contact the seller., 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Appears to be a very good value and quality of riding boot for those on a budget, or for those just starting (like my daughter). The product alone should have a higher review score. However, the sizes are almost certainly 1-2 sizes too big (also seen in other reports) and we are disappointed that we need to pay £6+ for the return. Likewise, there appears to be no means to contact/report this to the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and look great. Very comfortable for my 12 year old daughter who has just taken up horse riding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Hall, 21 Sept. 2014
Absolutely brilliant! The boots fit well around the leg and they look very smart. They feel very comfortable and I'm very pleased with the product and how quickly it came! Definitely worth the money and would order from this seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews