Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2012
These protective covers are easily fitted although it is not easy to get rid of all of the bubbles. The few that may remain do not in anyway spoil the screen when illuminated in the usual way. I have had the same cover in place for at least six months.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Provides good protection from scratches. Care is required to ensure no air pockets are trapped under the screen protection when applying. Can be achieved with care.

Applied the remainder of pack to other cameras and phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
This was bought for my new Nikon Coolpix s8200.
Fits perfectly after exchanging it for the correct model number(Their fault)

But the exchange was fast, thanks for that as I was going on holiday a few days after receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
These LCD screen protectors are really good! I've only used one so far for my camera, and it's been well over a year. Long lasting and protects it well from scratches, dust etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This fitted my nikon coolpix s8200 perfectly, and has stayed in place for the last two months, with no sign it's slipping. definately buy these again - if I ever run out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
hello iv'e not used it yet but iv'e seen my friends and it looks fab im waiting for the sanddisk card then i will take unpack it thank you amazon
jim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Excellant product at a very good price & fast delivery , not only have i used them on the Cool Pix but they fitted my Canon dslr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
.... just follow the instructions ..... thoroughly cleaning the screen and hold the product by its edges when applying the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Was easy to install. The instructions were clear. I am confident when putting away my new camera that the screen is safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This takes the worry out of trying to protect the screen. Applied easily, and really ' does what it says on the tin'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.