Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and stylish, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
Costin (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Men's Soft Shell Jacket 3 Layers (Sports Apparel)
Very stylish soft shell (I got the blue version).
It is quite warm (thanks to the fleece lining) and it does keep the rain out - only tried it under moderate rain, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for windy or fresh days., 11 July 2013
By 
Ivone Soares "Filipe Alves" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use it almost for hiking, it keeps my body warm, cuts the wind and it looks good. This jacket (I bought the black one) is well made, the zip pockets protect from water but I did not test it above heavy rain. The only major issue it that the hood is very big and when I put it on it covers my eyes too. so I don't use it. Maybe I'll take it to a seamstress.
I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Softshell, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Men's Soft Shell Jacket 3 Layers (Sports Apparel)
The weathers warming up, so time to put away the Parker. Got the old fleece out of moth balls, but my wife informed me it was only good for the charity bag, so time to trade up. Looking for a new fleeces I noticed the soft shell's, progress? This coat looked good & has good reviews so I chose this one & I'm glad I did. This coat is quality, light weight, warm, blocks the wind & rain. The coat only took 3 days to come all the way from Germany. It has a detachable hood, which has been mentioned in previous reviews, yes it's large, but I think its designed to fit over a helmet, or big heads wearing a big woolly hat. (I some times have to climb at work & all my waterproof work coats have a hood like this, so they fit over my helmet). Its a quality coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic product all around style comfort and wind and rain protection brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality Softshell, also very good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket for a sensible price, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Jacket for a sensible price, warm and been out in very heavy rain and so far been totally waterproof.
Only thing with the black and green, I've been asked a few times if I worked at Marks and Spencers so another colour might be advisable........it is more visable at night though the illuminous green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
V. Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good fit,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Canyon Men's Soft Shell Jacket 3 Layers
£39.23 - £102.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews