Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
Really lovely doll. Our daughters live Everything's Rosie so this was Ideal for their birthday (we bought Raggles too). A lot of people have commented that she is quite small but I like that as means she is easy to carry around and makes her different from their larger dolls/teddies.
Really great toy but the postage was far too expensive at almost 3 times the actual cost to be posted. Thankfully the toy was cheap otherwise it would have been hard to justify paying it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
theres not much to say really. the doll is exactly what a child wants if its the toy or story etc of interest. its durable enough for the amount of time its played with.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this as a replacement for my Grandaughter... She lost her original whilst on holiday.
Prompt delivery and happy child.

Regards
Sandra Lamb
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought this for my 6 month old daughter who loves this whenever she hears it on the TV. Great soft toy and very reasonably priced.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My girls fight over this, it's a very cute quality toy, and good value at £4.99 inc P&P. It's since gone up in price for postage which I wouldn't say is reasonable, but it's a popular toy and I'll definitely buy another for my second daughter if it goes down to a more reasonable postage price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I bought this for a friend as a travel companion... well made, brightly coloured, small enough to carry about. Great value for money :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
My little one loves it, what more of a recommendation could you need!!! :-) Good quality and nicely put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
my granddaughter is 16 months old and she loves it,it is a nice size for her to carry around.Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter, she loved it 5* It is a really good product, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Bought for a first birthday present, my granddaughter loves her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)