Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement, 13 April 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Lamb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
I bought this as a replacement for my Grandaughter... She lost her original whilst on holiday.
Prompt delivery and happy child.

Regards
Sandra Lamb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rosie plush doll, 23 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
theres not much to say really. the doll is exactly what a child wants if its the toy or story etc of interest. its durable enough for the amount of time its played with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended by me!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
My little one loves it, what more of a recommendation could you need!!! :-) Good quality and nicely put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, shame about the postage cost, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
Really lovely doll. Our daughters live Everything's Rosie so this was Ideal for their birthday (we bought Raggles too). A lot of people have commented that she is quite small but I like that as means she is easy to carry around and makes her different from their larger dolls/teddies.
Really great toy but the postage was far too expensive at almost 3 times the actual cost to be posted. Thankfully the toy was cheap otherwise it would have been hard to justify paying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rosie, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter, she loved it 5* It is a really good product, she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 Jan 2014
By 
L. Waldron "wheelybin" (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
Bought this for my 6 month old daughter who loves this whenever she hears it on the TV. Great soft toy and very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I'd bought two, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
My girls fight over this, it's a very cute quality toy, and good value at 4.99 inc P&P. It's since gone up in price for postage which I wouldn't say is reasonable, but it's a popular toy and I'll definitely buy another for my second daughter if it goes down to a more reasonable postage price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
I bought this for a friend as a travel companion... well made, brightly coloured, small enough to carry about. Great value for money :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rosie doll, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie (Toy)
my granddaughter is 16 months old and she loves it,it is a nice size for her to carry around.Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Everything's Rosie Playtime Friends - Rosie
Used & New from: 19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews