Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend this to your friends, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I found the first book in this trilogy by accident and was so glad I did. I've always been in to horror (King, Koontz, Masterton) and history/ghost (Erskine) but never myth magic and fantasy. Now I'm hooked! The first book was good, the second great. I just had to read it every moment I could.

4 Elementals with such different characters, their soul mates and a variety of creatures, it makes a nice change to just vampires or just werewolves that's out there now. Easy to read and easy to keep track of who's who, just not so easy to put down.

It made me laugh, it made me cry, now I just can't wait to see what happens in the third instalment. Well worth a read. Keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth waiting for!, 24 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
A brilliant second installment to The Birthright Trilogy, although I honestly don't think I can wait a whole year for the 3rd installment! A brilliant book, which shows how the girls mature and harness their powers. Nicole Macdonald is a genious and needs to try get the 3rd book out sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
After re-reading The Arrival just to make sure I knew where I was with everyone (well that's my excuse and I'm sticking to it!) I was totally immersed in the second part of this so far brilliant trilogy. Some unexpected twists certainly added to the excitement and the new characters fit well with the story without taking away from the originals. Finished on a real cliffhanger and I kept pressing the next button to see where the rest was but that's all part of a good book to my mind, leaves you waiting for the next installment! Now if I could just sleep for 12 months till the next installment is available I would be a happy bunny :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 30 Dec 2011
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
another brilliant book seriously cannot wait till december 2012 you just seem to sink into the book i only came up for air to go to the loo or make a cuppa you do need to read the arrival first or you will struggle but for the price you cant complain well deserved 5 stars*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read., 9 May 2012
By 
June Rook (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
These books are great, have read the first & second book, got a bit of a wait till the third but am looking forward to it. Complete fantasy that keeps you on the edge of your seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a wonderfull world to fall into!, 20 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the first book in the series but this one is even better!

It really is a book that you feel you are part of and that the characters are friends. I love all of them for different reasons.

What a cliff hanger though! It will drive me mad till the next one comes out but im sure i will probably read the first 2 again before then!

Thanks again Nicole for sharing your brilliant world with us :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. It was easy reading and I looked forward to picking up my kindle, a good storyline
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!!, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book and bought the next one can't wait to see what happens next, a real page turning
can't put down book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved the ending., 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
the book got more interesting and emotional and i loved the ending. This book i personally feel was very strong on the romance line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awakening, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) (Kindle Edition)
Can't wait to read the next book. It just gets better and better. Well done Nicole MacDonald for a really good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bc4450)

This product

Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy)
Awakening (BirthRight Trilogy) by Nicole MacDonald
2.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews