Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy feet for dads and granddads
Got these for my dad as he has Dementia and poor mobility. Makes it easier for the nursing home staff to dress him and if dad fiddles with them he can refasten them himself.
They are very sturdy which helps with his standing.
Good quality material that has coped with being washed in a machine on a low temp.

Would buy them again
Published on 14 Oct. 2012 by C. Preece

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor sizing issue
I ordered the regular size that I would purchase from any other outlet, unfortunately this product was incorrectly sized and did not fit. Seller refused to pay return postage, disappointing experience, look else where for more confidence in product sizing
Published 23 months ago by honey1999


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy feet for dads and granddads, 14 Oct. 2012
By 
C. Preece (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my dad as he has Dementia and poor mobility. Makes it easier for the nursing home staff to dress him and if dad fiddles with them he can refasten them himself.
They are very sturdy which helps with his standing.
Good quality material that has coped with being washed in a machine on a low temp.

Would buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mens slippers, 16 Mar. 2012
slippers found to be very comfortable,non slip easily ajusted for more comfort if need be, recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice slippers, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fit for my father as he has very wide feet at the moment and a great price. they have even been in the washing machine a few times and are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy slippers for older gentlemen, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are so soft and comfortable for my Dad who suffers from swollen feet. The Velcro also makes it easy for him to put them on. I bought the Navy ones as a change as he wears the grey ones all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor sizing issue, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the regular size that I would purchase from any other outlet, unfortunately this product was incorrectly sized and did not fit. Seller refused to pay return postage, disappointing experience, look else where for more confidence in product sizing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slippers, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife is in hospital and is having problems with water retention. so it was not the the slippers foult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are very well-made. They are sturdy and strong which is important as my husband is on the heavy-side. They are very comfortable and easy to put on and take off due to the Velcro fastening. My husband has diabetes so it's important to have well fitting footwear. Very please, and real value for money. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Velcro Secured Slippers, 9 April 2014
By 
Paul. S. (Billericay. Essex. UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have purchased these slippers as I am about to have a knee replacement. They are easy to get on with the velcro flaps open which is what i need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sooo Comfortable., 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Were bought for a disabled neighbour of mine and he absolutely loved them.Good price and well made.Will be buying these again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews