Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stretch black satin skirt
Just what I was looking for, arrived in plenty of time for the party, lovely fit and really comfortable x
Published 17 months ago by Diane Watton

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Satin skirt
While I loved this skirt, I found the zip was faulty, didn't chance ordering another one when I returned it.
Published 8 months ago by M Quinn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stretch black satin skirt, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I was looking for, arrived in plenty of time for the party, lovely fit and really comfortable x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderfull, 22 Jan 2013
this skirt feels n looks so classy the material is quality , spot on ,on the size also , i wud def buy more from ice wish id got two of these skirts wud recommend this skirt as a gud buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensual, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh my, this skirt takes several pounds off my hips and gives me a feeling of sensuality and luxury. Surprisingly good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slinky, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very versatile skirt, can be dressed up or down for any occasion, fits like a glove on me - very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i wanted, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This skirt fits perfectly and is true to size. I'm impressed with the quality of the fabric and how it's made. It has a soft sheen (less shiny than the Amazon photo) and is very comfortable to wear and sexy too. I've got this skirt in red too and I'd recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black pencil skirt, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Previously bought the red one and my girlfriend liked it so much she wanted the black one also. Very good value and came very swiftly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if i had a skirt for every day of the week,this would be it!will most definitely buy another six and complete my wardrobe!:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely skirt, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this skirt, I did not think it would be a nice and well made as it is very nicely made and lovely fit. would recommend for evening or day time :) well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flattering and comfy, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the fabric is very good for the price. I have a thin waist and very curvy hips, and this skirt fits perfectly well, with the stretch allowing for comfort. The skirt stays in place (many tends to crease and gather up). The cut is very flattering too, enhancing the lines with a slimming effect. The skirt being mid-lenght remains quite classic, but can be very versatile in style and can be modernised with the appropriate tops - boots -accessorize. Anything will go with it. This makes it suitable for work as well for partying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silky feel, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: (2328) Pencil Skirt Stretch Satin + FREE belt Black size 8-18 (Apparel)
Brought for my wife's birthday so yet to find out if she like looks nice on model looks good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

stretch black satin pencil skirt
18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews