Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2012
Great little bag for carrying music books to and from lessons. I bought it as a birthday present for my young piano pupil who walks to her lessons, so that the music would be well protected, whatever the weather. Easy to open and close, this bright and colourful music bag has gone down a treat and, to top it all, is excellent value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
The parcel was delivered almost as soon as I had pressed the button to buy. The music bags was folded inside the parcel so that it fitted easily through the letter box and the music bags were exactly what we wanted. Thank you very much - a very straightforward delivery!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 4 November 2015
This bag is a little larger than A4-size, and made of a reasonably sturdy thick nylon, with a Velcro seal. It's wide enough to take all my daughter's sheet music and her recorder as well, which makes things more organised on Recorder Club days.

The handle is firmly attached with crossover-stitching, but I don't think you could carry a lot of heavy hardcover-type books in it.

My daughter chose the red one - they come in about six different colours - and is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
This is a great value music bag, perfect for those just starting their musical journey.

Great price, quick delivery. Fantastic!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
A lovely brightly coloured bag, perfect for my son to take into school for his music lessons. Nice and sturdy too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Bought this for my daughter as she has just started playing the violin and needed something to carry her music books in and this seemed the best.

No problems with it and is very easy to carry as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Lovely bag, bright red in colour. Very suitable for new musicans with slim line books. Sellers couldn't have been more helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
great bag great price. It fits all the music books my daughter needs for her class.Very sturdy and waterproof, great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Unfortunately it had a black mark right on the front so I returned it. Apart fro that it would have been a nice bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Bought this for a friends daughter and she loves it. Good quality and brilliant price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)