Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
My favourite musical of all time and great to hear this remastered classic albumn. It remains fresh and exciting and although other covers have been released the original is still the best.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
My favourite film and the CD reflects everything about the film. It sounds just like I'm watching the film, brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
The product is of good quality but has strange tinny feedback on all the tracks which is distracting and detracts from the quality of the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Brilliant musical and fantastic soundtrack. From the soulful, romantic Maria to the 'get up and dance' America, not a bad track on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Always lvdd this sound track but was surprised that the 'Gym' is not the same as the film - especially when Tony and Maria first meet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Great reproduction is fantastic i'am not a fan of all musicals but this is one I really like, and is well worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I have this as as cassette recording and I can't tell the difference in quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Brilliant recording. Brilliant show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
replaced yet again , superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.19
£7.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)