Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted
Bought as an Xmas present joke for Arsenal looooong hubby but was very surprised at quality which was excellent. Would defo recomend
Published on 24 Jan. 2013 by Mrs Gillian G Devine and Sophi...

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Arsenal socks
They are a pair of socks with Arsenal on! They are fine - dont know what else I can say about them other than they are a pair of socks! What is there to review?
Published 21 months ago by Melanie Riches


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 24 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Bought as an Xmas present joke for Arsenal looooong hubby but was very surprised at quality which was excellent. Would defo recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Perhaps I should have ordered more than one pair of these as I suspect am going to have a job getting them off my son to wash, really good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Football socks, 16 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
I ordered them as a Christmas present for my son-in-law they came very quickly and are good quality great as a cheap stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
These socks are great value for money and make a good stocking filler for an arsenal fan. They fit the description perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars socks, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Seem okay. They are for Xmas present for my son who is arsenal fan. Nothing more to say other than they are as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as described, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Not really much i can say in a review about socks lol but they are good quailty and were a very good price. Bought as a Christmas present for my son's male teacher so hopefully he likes them. Very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality item for any genuine gooner, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Just recived these today 13th june feiday...very happy with quality and will be buying again defo.......another quality item and although not bought from arsenal.com they are genuine soxs that have all the logos and trademark not snide they the real deal very happy with quick free delivery and will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
Socks arrived in great condition, despite flimsy packaging. My only complaint is that there was not enough postage on the envelope so we had to pay £1.14 to get it and had to pick it up from the sorting office. That's not a complaint about the product though, more about the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Socks for a fan, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
I think the recipiant of the socks was suprised at the ammount of merchandise available and the quality.
We were impressed by the standard and the service we had form them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Arsenal socks, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11 (Misc.)
They are a pair of socks with Arsenal on! They are fine - dont know what else I can say about them other than they are a pair of socks! What is there to review?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Arsenal F.C. 1 Pack Socks Mens 6-11
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews