Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for girls
I bought these earrings as a present for my 11 year old daughter and they are absolutely perfect. They are just the right size and she loves them. I have recommended these earrings and the seller to other members of my family and also friends. Great product, great service and a really great price. Many thanks seller.
Published 20 months ago by Joocey Jue

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I will not recommend this for any adult but perfect for babies
I bought this thinking that it is a normal sized earring without knowing that it is just too tiny for an adult. I couldn't return it because of Amazon policy on earrings. I will not recommend this for any adult but perfect for babies.
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. Ip Anyadi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for girls, 14 Oct. 2013
By 
Joocey Jue (Co. Durham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings as a present for my 11 year old daughter and they are absolutely perfect. They are just the right size and she loves them. I have recommended these earrings and the seller to other members of my family and also friends. Great product, great service and a really great price. Many thanks seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carrissima gold creoles., 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
Very pleased with these earrings,thought they would have been larger but still happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
My wife is well known for loosing her earings, so much so that I now refuse to buy her expensive ones. So when I saw these advertised at under £20.00p I purchased two pairs so if she did loose one their would be a spare close to hand. I must confess that on opening the box they were much smaller than I had thought they would be. However as my wife is only five feet tall this did not prove to be a problem. I believe that I personally played a blinder as I got one pair for her birthday, which was on Christmas day and the other pair as a Christmas present. Her little face lite up when she open the first box, she loved them and when she later open the second box I explained these were a back up just in case she might loose one. She agreed this was a good idea, and trust me it was a good idea for less than four hours later she discovered that she had in fact loss one, we did not consider this to be a big problem as we had not yet left our house. She did not appreciate my suggestion that she should in fact weald or staple the next pair to her head, the good news was the loss earing sooned turned up.
In general these are a great value for money pair of earings and my wife likes them very much indeed, which is the most important thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Neat petites, 28 Nov. 2014
By 
Keera's Mum (Glasgow,Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
Not flimsy but expected them to be a bit bigger. They are a xmas present for a friend and I actually tried them as I thought they might be too small and would have to return them but although I have quite thick lobes , they were fine. They were worth the price. Delivery was extremely quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so they were perfect for a girl her age, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings for my 12 year old daughter. She loves them. The earrings themselves are elegant but understated; they are not very big, and not too heavy, so they were perfect for a girl her age. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I will not recommend this for any adult but perfect for babies, 19 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought this thinking that it is a normal sized earring without knowing that it is just too tiny for an adult. I couldn't return it because of Amazon policy on earrings. I will not recommend this for any adult but perfect for babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Money wasted, 27 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
Bought as a stocking filler but upon opening I can only really describe the quality as something you'd get in a kinder egg. You can even tell the cheapness in the dark.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars childs earrings, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
Bought hese for myself but they are so small they would be better for
my eight year old granddaughter, dissapointed as i would have paid
more for this style,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Valentine's earrings, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
Gave my girlfriend these after her birthday bracelet and she loved them, with the flowers too I was definitely in her good books ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings (Jewellery)
sorry but these earrings have been sent back...not because of anything wrong,,,just to small.. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Patterned Creole Earrings
£19.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews