Customer Reviews


142 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive and fun
Addictive and fun for those who love word games. A bitt like biggle but the letters drop away and disappear. Good gameplay and graphics
Published on 24 Jan. 2013 by Back to School

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So so
I found this game kind of boring. Set-up looked really cheap (I suppose it was free so to be expected). I played it for about 10 minutes and gave up, this down to feeling like there was no real goal. You just played until the time runs out and then see if you get a high score. I think it would be better if it had levels and a score you had to hit to progress to the next...
Published on 15 May 2013 by Amelia


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to play, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
Easy to play, evem my mum could play it. Big dictionary, does not get boring quickly. A variety of game modes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
Glenys A. Robinson (Lancs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
Once I start playing dropwords I just can not stop ,it is so addictive.A great word game well worth downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
Love it, this is a very good ap, its entertaining and challenging, and very well put together, you will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
This game has you hooked for hours on end trying to beat your last score! Very addictive though but brilliant,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars davet, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
A really good game to keep you occupied very addictive can't stop playing once you start its a must have app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
MelArt (Dumfries & Galloway) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
Be warned, this game is totally and utterly addictive. You will lose all track of time. I love this game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fropwords, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
the game is very good, it makes you use your knowledge of words. and makes you think more, its a challenge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
K. J. Langfield "Karen" (Hazel Grove) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
love word games and this fitted the bill perfectly.Spent many an hour playing on the different levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
I really like playing this game, it could just do with a few more levels to make it more challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive!, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dropwords (App)
One of those games you can't leave alone! Good for the brain too.... . . . .Well, that's my excuse!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dropwords
Dropwords by Ben Garrett
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews