Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine ink.
I needed ink. I didn't want a compatible ink, I wanted the genuine stuff. (I've never had much success with compatibles). I was unable to buy the ink from the shop where I bought the printer a few days before (Tesco at that), so went to my usual source, Amazon.
I found this twin pack of extra large capacity inks at a few pence more than individual inks would cost in...
Published on 18 July 2012 by R. Phillips

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't seem to last very long
All inks are expensive and I guess that is how the companies make most of their money. I have had various printers over the years and everyone seems to "eat" the ink. I print an average amount, I am a teacher and print an odd class set and extra sheets to photocopy at work. So bought this one thinking these would last longer and I would not be as disappointed...
Published 2 months ago by Training mad


‹ Previous | 112 13 1418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars canon ink cartridge, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
great quality product, definately lasts much longer than the average cartridge, clarity of colour when printing excellent.
reasonably priced, worth purchasing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good product., 17 July 2013
By 
D. W. Horder "Dave H" (Shropshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Sensible price and good reproduction of colours. Very pleased. Compatibles are all very well but with a new printer I prefer the originals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars tooooooooooooo expensive, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
ok
so you buy in bulk to save money but when it comes to printer ink, its more expensive per gram then gold!! so no matter how much you buy its always going to be expensive. good product though. prints good photo quality prints.
doesn't last long though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stick with the real thing, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
I have been through so many printers, and for me Canon printers and inks are the best; as to ink, find the real thing at the lowest price you can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
This is a great price for a super product and I would highly recommend it. Delivered very promptly and was as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargin ink Carts, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Cheapest I have found anywhere, real value for money. Cheaper than in the shops even with postage original ink carts as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars did not take long to arrive, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
does exactly has it says on the tin. nothing more to be said a great bargain from your very selves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars no problems, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
it was packed well and despatched promptly, was easy to install and works as it should, no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Amazon, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
We had a brand new all singing all dancing printer at the office.... but it didn't come with cartridges. Amazon came to the rescue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Ink Cartridge, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Well impressed with how much more printing you get with these compared to the standard ones (non XL) buy again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews