Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine ink.
I needed ink. I didn't want a compatible ink, I wanted the genuine stuff. (I've never had much success with compatibles). I was unable to buy the ink from the shop where I bought the printer a few days before (Tesco at that), so went to my usual source, Amazon.
I found this twin pack of extra large capacity inks at a few pence more than individual inks would cost in...
Published on 18 July 2012 by R. Phillips

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't seem to last very long
All inks are expensive and I guess that is how the companies make most of their money. I have had various printers over the years and everyone seems to "eat" the ink. I print an average amount, I am a teacher and print an odd class set and extra sheets to photocopy at work. So bought this one thinking these would last longer and I would not be as disappointed...
Published 14 months ago by Training mad


‹ Previous | 112 13 1463 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cartridges for the Canon Pixma MG3150, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Amazon's usual brilliant service and delivery is unchanged. I am unsure about buying both colour and mono cartridge sets as the mono [black] cartridge is already half used and I have only just inserted the colour cartridge. And by the way, those thinking of buying the Canon Pixma MG3150, beware the machine's design fault of throwing your printed papers all over the floor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon High capacity set PG=540XL CL-541XL, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Value for money, just ordered same again. Not sure about Prime I don't use this web page too often , I've priced same items on
Shoplet.co.uk £45 with Vat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money!, 14 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
item arrived swiftly.
item exactly as described.
cheapest obe i can find.
plus they send you a prepaid packet - to recycle the old cartdridges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stick with genuine inks., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Now use genuine cartridges since 2 previous printers have failed shortly after compatible inks used. Even the 'Which?' magazine recommended compatible brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
It's ink and it's Canon ink so it should be good, photo prints have come out very well so it must be ok, delvered promptly and very competetive on price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 27 Nov. 2013
By 
P. Darroch (Clydebank, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
The hi capacity cartridges are worth the extra money. Both colour and black and white are great and you don't have to think too soon about replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Fast delivery and does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
Good cartridges and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Printer shows them as full., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
These canon high capacity ink cartridges are excellent value for money and legitimate canon product.
Really like them, printer shows them as full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ink, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
J. R. Lamb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PG-540XL & CL-541XL High Capacity Ink Cartridge Pack (Office Product)
I always use genuine canon ink for good results and good reproduction of photographs it also protects the printer also the XL is better value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1463 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews