Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars130
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2015
These bags are a little to small. These were bought as an alternative to the Medela bags. I would not buy these again as a little to small for the Medela kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
i wont be buying these again, id much rather pay more and get a proper sterilizer. you can only fit 1 bottle in these so in the end its more time consuming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Great way of sterilising baby's bottles while away from home for a day or a long holiday. Also great when have little space at home for a big steriliser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I only half read the product description so didn't realise you got 3 bags in a pack, so 60 sterilisations. Good value & very handy. Arrived quickly too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
These are really handy if you're visiting relatives/friends houses. They do only fit one bottle in at a time but they are really quick and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
So handy for when we traveled to New Zealand with our 2 month old. Also, great for when out and about, ie, visiting family or going for a meal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Great product.. Bought it as we were going on a holiday and knew we had a microwave available.. Very very convenient and made life very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Just the job, pleased with these. Used on holiday to save taking the big steriliser! Only does one (large Avent) bottle at a time. Suited us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Great for use on holiday and now I have left a bag at each grandparents house so we are always prepared. Very simple to use, great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Used for a holiday to Spain, sterilised 3- 4 bottles per day and still had some use left after a week.
I used them for Dr. Browns bottles but could not fit the bottle, tube, and teat into one bag. I would imagine a normal bottle would be fine though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)