Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little spellers, 22 July 2012
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
Ordered this for my 2.5 year old as he has recently got into letters and learning to spell. He loves them and they stick well to the bath and tiles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
These are fantastic. Keep my 22 month old son happy in the bath and he has learnt his phonics from playing with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
These letters work well. They stick to the tiles and the bath well, although after a bit of bending and chewing by our little one, they don't work quite so well. However, they are made of good thick foam and are bright and colourful. The only down side is that they are all capital letters. We wanted to introduce our little one to letters and phonics, so lower case letters would have been much better for this. However, hardly anyone seems to do them. She has still had lots of fun with these and they keep Mum and Dad entertained at bath time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bath letters, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
My 6 month old loves chomping on these letters whilst in the bath. May have to buy another set as struggling to make any words for him :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bath time fun, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
Lovely bright colours and sturdy letters, the best I have seen on the market. Educational as well, what better value do you need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My child loves these!, 9 Jun. 2013
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
My 2 year old loves these. They are great fun. They are also a more hygenic toy than squirters. Easy to clean and dry quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not played with much, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
I brought this item for my son to learn while having a bath. I wanted to put up sums and words where he found the missing letter etc. but unfortunately the letters and numbers do not 'stick' well to the tiled wall or side of the bath. They are made from good quality foam but I think because of this they do not absorb water and soften to be able to stay on the wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars these are great. a little hard to stick at times but ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
these are great. a little hard to stick at times but they do work so a little perseverance does pay off.
kids love them and play for ages in the bath. uses for many games and starting to learn the alphabet and recognising numbers.
can't fault for the price either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great educational bath play that works especially well when children ..., 25 Sept. 2014
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
Great educational bath play that works especially well when children are relaxed in the bath. We constantly play word making and recognition with our grandchildren aged 2-9 years. well worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a++++++, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 36 Bath Foam Letters and Numbers (Letters A-Z; Numbers 0-9) (Baby Product)
Brilliant. Would recommend to anyone. My little one will never have a bath without them now. He loves them and he loves how the stick on to the tiles and the bath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews