Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2012
"Bonded," book one of the ShadowLight Saga has it all: the rich and diverse feel of a fantasy world reminiscent of middle earth, courageous and engaging young heroes and heroines discovering their amazing abilities and destinies, and battles with a seductive evil from a dark and ruined land. Sometimes tense, sometimes humorous, this beautifully written story is captivating from beginning to end. And best of all, this only the beginning of a journey into fantasy writing at its best!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this book - a real page turner. Cannot wait to read more, brilliant characters and innovative storyline.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I need the next one now!

I stumbled upon this book by chance and am so glad I did. If you love fantasy and alternate worlds, this is a book for you. It really grips you right from the start and all the way through to the end.

Loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I love fantasy saga books and this one certainly hit the mark. I started with the sample book on kindle and then just had to buy the full version, definitely worth reading and i will be buying the second book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I couldn't put it down especially after reading The Light Keepers first.
I wanted more. I have just downloaded the next book in the series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
really enjoyed this book it was an easy read and very interesting, it keeped me turning the pages. I am looking forward to the next one book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A beautifully crafted story.
It's a joy to be lost in someone else's imagination.
I can't wait for the next instalment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Such a brilliant read! I couldn't put it down! Enchanting, heartfelt and packed with adventure! I would highly recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This book is easy to read and continuously flowing I didn't want to stop reading! I can't wait for the next book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I think I found it easy to get through as I read the pedals first. Looking forward to book two and beyond.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse