Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Top drawer, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
This is what a dad needs! Lol! It has labelled pockets so know where to put things and everything is accessible. Nice high quality feel to the material too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for mum's and dad's, 6 Mar 2014
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
Both myself and my husband find this bag very practical and handy, perfect for day's out with the little one, has everything we need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
After spending lots of time looking at various changing bags this was just what I wanted, storage for each item, changing mat included and my other half can use this as well as it isnt girly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality bag, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
We had a bit of trouble with delivery, had to wait very long for this bag.
However amazon did help us out and we got our bag before baby arrival.
Really like it, is good size and my husband love it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Illusive perfect 'Man Bag', 24 Jun 2013
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
Finally, a changing bag for Males that ticks every single box and also looks good!

For a full and detailed review go to www.jrbarwell2.blogspot.co.uk

You wont regret this bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great baby change bag for men & women, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
Great bag, nice number of sections/pockets. Only downside is the velcro attachment for the changing mat. This is abit annoying if you are single-handedly holding baby with one arm and trying to remove mat with the other - you can't! I have learnt to put the mat away in reverse to avoid this. Plus for an expensive change bag the stitching has started to come away inside but overall am pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish and practical, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
My husband was very taken with this bag due to the look, size and practicality of it.

Lots of really useful pockets and compartments with clever labels on to organise the thousand and one things you can't leave home without once baby arrives! Haven't tested it fully yet as baby isn't due until end of December, but it has been filled in anticipation of a couple of years' heavy use!

Certainly looks to tick all the right boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking, good quality bag., 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
Lots of small compartments with space for everything we wanted to put in it for our newborn baby. Hubby happy using it too. Seems to be well made but only time will tell if it was worth the money. I suspect it will be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
Great bag, very good quality and comfortable to carry as well as being practical. My only problem is that the deluxe version is quite heavy, due to the high quality changing mat and materials!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deep deep pockets, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabaBing! DayTripper Deluxe Paternity Satchel - City Black (Baby Product)
I have been looking for something that floats my boat but meets my hubby's needs in a changing bag. For a long time we have been using a rucksack which really didn't help when trying to find things so when I saw this I fell in love. It has a place/space for everything. Every pocket/space is labelled with a picture of what should go in it. There is enough space for 2 wee one's needs and a big pocket for my bit's too! It's a lot of money but I use it everyday so it's worth it for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews