Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, looks great.
The set arrive flat packed - but this was the easiest thing to assemble ever. We started with the table - it took 5 minutes. Next, a chair - it took 45 minutes, but this included time to carefully check items and line everything up. The second chair too 15 minutes and the 2 seater the same. Really pleased with the finished item and recommend it to anyone.
Published 5 months ago by M MACKRILL

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More like black than grey
Very disappointed with the colour as it really looks like black both on the side of the box and when it is opened and in daylight.
Amazon ordered us a second one to see if it was a mistake, but the same colour arrived, and Amazon were very good on returning the second delivery which we obviously did not accept. It was more complicated to put together than some of the...
Published 5 months ago by pete's wife


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, looks great., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
The set arrive flat packed - but this was the easiest thing to assemble ever. We started with the table - it took 5 minutes. Next, a chair - it took 45 minutes, but this included time to carefully check items and line everything up. The second chair too 15 minutes and the 2 seater the same. Really pleased with the finished item and recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
so glad we decided on this one. Quick to put together and very sturdy.
Would completely recommend. Looks fantastic on the decking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
Good value for money and great quality. Just what we wanted, very happy! Our garden looks fab. A spare set of cushion covers would be nice as they do mark easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
We received our lounge set 2 days after ordering. we were kept informed of delivery by text and every ran smoothly. we love this product put it together very easy we are using ours as furniture in our awning would use this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE FURNITURE FOR THE PRICE, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
Easy enough to put together, very light so easy to move around. Don't bother with the recommended cover it is far too big for the furniture, it would cover a car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellant, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
excellant service, good quality product, easy to put together, looks great in the garden, nice colour and very comfortable. only down side cream cushions, should of been a darker colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and Great Value, 31 May 2014
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
I have seen this set and others very similar for at least £100 more than this so first off, I think it's great value. The reviewer that says this is black is not correct. It is VERY dark grey but you can definitely see that it is grey not black, particularly when it's outside in the light. My husband who is a joiner had this all assembled in about 45 minutes and didn't find any problems with missing parts or misaligned holes. It is plastic (so don't expect something natural) but it looks very contemporary and classy, and as others have said it will not suffer in the weather with rust or similar problems. I'm very pleased! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More like black than grey, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
Very disappointed with the colour as it really looks like black both on the side of the box and when it is opened and in daylight.
Amazon ordered us a second one to see if it was a mistake, but the same colour arrived, and Amazon were very good on returning the second delivery which we obviously did not accept. It was more complicated to put together than some of the reviews led us to believe, but as we needed the furniture urgently we decided to keep it. I don't think I would order something like this online again due to the description and colour differences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with purchase, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
For the price there is absolutely nothing at all you can grumble about with this furniture set. I had my heart set on some real rattan furniture, which as well as being expensive, doesn't weather well at all. This set is plastic, so it can be left outside all year round and will not be ruined by adverse weather. You can only tell it is plastic close up and to touch, and even then it feels nice and looks well made. Our neighbours like it so much they have just ordered the exact same set. It isn't quick to put together - the instructions are not hugely clear, but once you've done one chair you know what you're doing, and it took my partner little over 45 mins in the end to get the whole set unpackaged and ready to sit on outside. The cushions are about 2 inches thick, and nice and comfy. There are no back cushions with this set, but we purchased some ordinary sofa cushions to put across the back, and they do the job perfectly and mean you can add your own splash of colour to the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keter Carolina Lounge Set - Dark Grey (4 Pieces) (Garden & Outdoors)
loved it just what the Mrs wanted its well made looks great and is comfortable and fits patio and was a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews